Athletics Camp Info

The Iowa State University athletics department has developed a contact list for you to use as a tool to answer any questions you may have pertaining to sports camps.  We understand that your questions are important, but please allow time for someone to respond.  Thank you for supporting Iowa State University athletics in taking the next big step.  Go Cyclones! 
 
 
 
Athletics Training - 294-7029
Shannon Peel, Vic Miller - speel@iastate,edu, vmiller@iastate.edu

 
Men’s Basketball – 294-8232
Ron Smith – Camp Director – ronsmith@iastate.edu

 
Women’s Basketball –  294-3436
Josh Carper – Camp Director – jcarp23@iastate.edu

 
Cross Country – 294-1069
Corey Ihmels – Head Men’s Coach – cihmels@iastate.edu

 
Diving – 294-5342
Jeff Warrick – Head Women’s Diving Coach –   jwarrick@iastate.edu

 
Football  – 294-6721
Betty Kepley – Administrative Assistant– bkepley@iastate.edu
 

All-Sports Strength and Conditioning Camp - 294-5998
Andrew Moser - Director of Strength and Conditioning, Olympic Sports - amoser@iastate.edu

 
Golf – 294-3823
Jay Horton – Head Men’s Coach – jhorton@iastate.edu
Christie Martens - Head Women's Coach - cmartens@iastate.edu

 
Gymnastics – 294-0555
Mary Ronayne – Camp Director – mronayne@iastate.edu

 
Soccer – 294-5971
Wendy Dillinger – Head Coach – wendyd@iastate.edu


Softball – 294-4946
Gary Hines – Assistant Coach – ghines@iastate.edu


Swim America – 232-3687
Trip Hedrick – tripswim@iastate.edu


Swimming – 294-3185
Duane Sorenson – Head Women’s Coach – dsoren@iastate.edu
 

Track & Field – 294-2578
John Dagata – Throws Coach – jdagata@iastate.edu

 
Volleyball – 294-9465
Jessica Klein – Director of Operations – jklein@iastate.edu

 
Wrestling – 294-4872
Molly Donnelly – Director of Operations – mdonnely@iastate.edu