COLUMBIA, Mo. - The Big 12 Conference has released brackets for Saturday's wrestling championships in the Hearnes Center. First-round action is set to get under way at 11 a.m. The Cyclones enter the tournament after completing a perfect conference dual record of 5-0. ISU last won a conference tournament title when it shared a Big Eight crown with Oklahoma State in 1987. Iowa State last won an outright conference championship in 1982. Check out for live updates throughout the tournament.