2014-15 Women's Basketball Promotions
 
Date | Time   Opponent Promotion
Tue, Nov. 4 | 7 PM   William Penn (Exh)

2-for-1 Tuesday 

Sun, Nov. 9 | 1 PM   Winona State (Exh)

Halftime: Iowa State Dance Team

Autographs: Blaire Thomas

Sun, Nov. 16 | 12:30 PM   USC Upstate

 Autographs: Lexi Albrecht

Tue, Nov. 18 | 7 PM   Drake

2-for-1 Tuesday

Autographs: Maddy Baier

Sun, Nov. 23 | 1 PM   Cincinnati

Full Court 5 for $5
JCC Birthdays
Alumni Band

Autographs: Jordan Jensen

Sun, Dec. 7 | 1 PM   Stony Brook

Faith & Family Day
Youth Team Day #1

Halftime: Dragon Spirit Cheerleading

Autographs: Nakiah Bell

Sun, Dec. 14 | 12 PM   Arkansas Pine-Bluff

Doubleheader with MBB
JCC Birthdays

Halftime: Iowa State Spirit Squad

Autographs: Claire Ricketts

Sun, Dec. 21 | 1 PM   Fairfield

Holidays at Hilton
STH Bring-a-Friend

Autographs: Emily Durr

Mon, Dec. 29 | 7:30 PM   Howard

Cyclone Challenge
Brown vs UC Riverside | 5PM
STH Bring-a-Friend

Roland-Story HS Pep Band

Tue, Dec. 30 | 5 PM & 7:30 PM   Brown or UC Riverside

Cyclone Challenge
Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2 (5 PM)
Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2 (7:30 PM)

2-for-1 Tuesday
STH Bring-a-Friend

Ames High School Pep Band

Sat, Jan. 3 | 1 PM   K-State

Jr. Cyclone Club Day
STH Bring-a-Friend

Halftime: Mascot Mania

Autographs: Bryanna Fernstrom

Sat, Jan. 10 | 11 AM   Texas

Full Court 5 for $5
JCC Birthdays
Youth Team Day #2

Halftime: Flying Houndz Frizbee

Wed, Jan. 21 | 7 PM   TCU

Full Court 5 for $5

Halftime: Olate Dogs

Autographs: Kidd Blaskowsky

Wed, Jan. 28 | 7 PM   Kansas

Boys & Girl Scouts Night
Full Court 5 for $5

Autographs: Fallon Ellis

Sat, Jan. 31 | 6 PM   Oklahoma State

ISU Alumni Association Night
Social Cyclones
Doubleheader with MBB
Youth Team Day #3

Halftime: Alexandria Aces

Autographs: Jadda Buckley

Sat, Feb. 7 | 6 PM   West Virginia

White Out West Virginia
Ames Appreciation Night
Daddy Daughter Night

Doubleheader with MBB

Halftime: FM ACRO

Autographs: Nikki Moody

Tue, Feb. 17 | 8 PM   Oklahoma

Play 4Kay
2-for-1 Tuesday

Autographs: Brynn Williamson

Tue, Feb. 24 | 7 PM   Texas Tech

Spirit Day
2-for-1 Tuesday
Youth Team Day #4

Halftime: Spirit Day Performance

Autographs: Seanna Johnson

Sat, Feb. 28 | 3 PM   Baylor

Senior Day
Fan Appreciation Day
Full Court 5 for $5
JCC Birthdays

Halftime: Iowa Skippers

Autographs: Senior Class of 2015

2-for-1 Tuesday: Fans can receive 2 General Admission tickets for the price of one ($10) at every Tuesday night game! 

Full Court 5 for $5: Fans can buy 5 General Admission tickets for just $5 for select games. Must be purchased in increments of 5.

Youth Team Nights: Held at 4 games (Stony Brook, Texas, Oklahoma State, and Texas Tech), youth teams (high school and younger) can receive complimentary admission. Rosters must be submitted at least three (3) business days before the match to Doron Tamari (dtamari@iastate.edu) in order to participate. A confirmation and more specific information regarding admission will be emailed once roster is received.

Jr. Cyclone Club Birthdays: JCC members can sign up to celebrate their birthdays at one of 4 games. Birthday Parties include four free tickets for family and friends (JCC members receive free admission with their membership card to all home women's basketball games) and their name on the Hilton Coliseum video board.
Birthday #1 - 11/23 vs Cincinnati - Click Here
Birthday #2 - 12/14 vs Arkansas Pine-Bluff - Click Here
Birthday #3 - 1/10 vs Texas - Click Here
Birthday #4 - 2/28 vs Baylor - Click Here

Please call the Iowa State Athletics Ticket Office to purchase promotional tickets. Offers end at close of business the day before a game.