2014-15 Women's Basketball Promotions
 
Date | Time   Opponent Promotion
Tue, Nov. 4 | 7 PM   William Penn (Exh)

2-for-1 Tuesday 

Sun, Nov. 9 | 1 PM   Winona State (Exh)

 

Sun, Nov. 16 | 12:30 PM   USC Upstate

 

Tue, Nov. 18 | 7 PM   Drake

2-for-1 Tuesday 

Sun, Nov. 23 | 1 PM   Cincinnati

Full Court 5 for $5
JCC Birthdays
Alumni Band 

Sun, Dec. 7 | 1 PM   Stony Brook

Faith & Family Day
Youth Team Day #1

Halftime: Dragon Spirit Cheerleading

Sun, Dec. 14 | 12 PM   Arkansas Pine-Bluff

Doubleheader with MBB
JCC Birthdays

Halftime: Iowa State Spirit Squad

Sun, Dec. 21 | 1 PM   Fairfield

Holidays at Hilton
STH Bring-a-Friend

Mon, Dec. 29 | 7:30 PM   Howard

Cyclone Challenge
Brown vs UC Riverside | 5PM
STH Bring-a-Friend

Roland-Story HS Pep Band

Tue, Dec. 30 | 5 PM & 7:30 PM   Brown or UC Riverside

Cyclone Challenge
Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2 (5 PM)
Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2 (7:30 PM)

2-for-1 Tuesday
STH Bring-a-Friend

Ames High School Pep Band

Sat, Jan. 3 | 1 PM   K-State

Jr. Cyclone Club Day
STH Bring-a-Friend

Halftime: Mascot Mania

Sat, Jan. 10 | 11 AM   Texas

Full Court 5 for $5
JCC Birthdays
Youth Team Day #2

Halftime: Flying Houndz Frizbee

Wed, Jan. 21 | 7 PM   TCU

Full Court 5 for $5

Halftime: Olate Dogs

Wed, Jan. 28 | 7 PM   Kansas

Boys & Girl Scouts Night
Full Court 5 for $5

Sat, Jan. 31 | 6 PM   Oklahoma State

ISU Alumni Association Night
Social Cyclones
Doubleheader with MBB
Youth Team Day #3

Halftime: Alexandria Aces

Sat, Feb. 7 | 6 PM   West Virginia

White Out West Virginia
Ames Appreciation Night
Doubleheader with MBB
Daddy Daughter Night

Halftime: FM ACRO

Tue, Feb. 17 | 8 PM   Oklahoma

Play 4Kay
2-for-1 Tuesday

Tue, Feb. 24 | 7 PM   Texas Tech

Spirit Day
2-for-1 Tuesday
Youth Team Day #4

Halftime: Spirit Day Performance

Sat, Feb. 28 | 3 PM   Baylor

Senior Day
Fan Appreciation Day
Full Court 5 for $5
JCC Birthdays

Halftime: Iowa Skippers