Pin Us
Gameday Fan Feedback
Like Us
Follow Us
spacer   My Account for spacer
2015-16 Promotions Calendar


Date Opponent Promotion
Friday, Nov. 6 Grand Valley State (Exhibition)


Monday, Nov. 16 Chicago State
(Emerald Coast Classic)


Monday, Nov. 23 Chattanooga
(Emerald Coast Classic)
Tuesday, Dec. 1 North Dakota State


Monday, Dec. 7 Buffalo  
Thursday, Dec. 10 Iowa
(Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)

Color it Cardinal
Fans are encouraged to wear their favorite cardinal colored apparel to the game.

Sunday, Dec. 13 Arkansas-Pine Bluff


Wednesday, Dec. 30 Coppin State


Wednesday, Jan. 6 Texas Tech


Saturday, Jan. 9 Baylor


Monday, Jan. 18 Oklahoma


Monday, Jan. 25 Kansas

Gold Rules!
Fans are encouraged to wear their favorite gold colored apparel to the game.

Tuesday, Feb. 2 West Virginia


Saturday, Feb. 13 Texas 


Saturday, Feb. 20 TCU 


Saturday, Feb. 27 K-State


Monday, Feb. 29 Oklahoma State





Returning Customers users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Gameday Fan Feedback
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song