Pin Us
Like Us
Follow Us
spacer   My Account for spacer

AUSTIN, Texas – Two-time NCAA champion Betsy Saina and four-time All-American Meaghan Nelson lead Iowa State’s track and field contingent of 24 Cyclones headed to the NCAA West Regional Thursday throught Saturday at Myers Stadium. Action starts at noon each day. The top 12 finishers in each individual event will advance to the NCAA Championships June 5-8 in Eugene, Ore. The top 24 relay teams nationally based on time from both the East and West Regionals will also advance.

Live results and additional information can be found at

The following individuals will compete for Iowa State.

Ian Warner, Sr., 100m
Nick Efkamp, So., 200m/400m
Rico Loy, Sr., Sr., 5,000m
Mohamed Hrezi, Jr., 5,000m/10,000m
Ryan Sander, Jr., 110m hurdles
Jan Jeuschede, Fr., Shot put
Zack Richards, Sr., Hammer Throw

Kendra White, So., 400m/4x4 relay
Ejiro Okoro, Sr., 800m/4x4 relay
Maggie Gannon, So., 1,500m
Betsy Saina, Sr., 5,000m/10,000m
Meaghan Nelson, Sr., 5,000m/10,000m
Sam Bluske, Jr., 5,000m/10,000m
Dani Stack, Sr., 5,000m/10,000m
Crystal Nelson, Fr., 5,000m/10,000m
Katy Moen, So., 10,000m
Ese Okoro, Sr., 400mH/4x4 relay
Donnise Powell, Sr., 400mH/4x4 relay
Krista Shoeman, So., 4x4 relay
Dana Christensen, Jr., 4x4 relay
Christina Hillman, So., Shot put
Danielle Frere, Sr., Shot put
Hayli Bozarth, Jr., Shot put/Hammer Throw
Laishema Hampton, Sr., Hammer Throw

Returning Customers users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Strategic Plan
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song