Pin Us
Like Us
Follow Us
spacer   My Account for spacer

AMES, Iowa – A pair of Iowa State seniors have been added to the College Football Performance Award Watch List for their respective positions. Kirby Van Der Kamp (punter) and Edwin Arceo (kicker) were named to the CFPA Watch List today.

All CFPA recipients are selected based upon objective scientific rankings of the extent to which individual players increase the overall effectiveness of their teams. All players are eligible for awards at their respective positions.

Arceo, a native of Muscatine, Iowa, was 12-of-18 on his field goal attempts as a junior in 2012. His 12 field goals made ties for the ninth-best single-season total in school history. Arceo booted a pair of 51-yarders last season.

Van Der Kamp, who hails from West Des Moines, Iowa, is one of the greatest punters in Iowa State history, ranking second all-time in Iowa State history in career yards per punt at 42.8. A two-time All-Big 12 performer, Van Der Kamp has been named to many preseason All-America teams.

Senior Ernst Brun, who caught six touchdowns last season, was named to the CFPA Watch List for tight ends earlier this season.

Returning Customers users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Strategic Plan
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song