Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer
2014-15 Women's Basketball Promotions
Here is the updated home schedule. Please check back soon for game promotions!
 
Date | Time   Opponent Promotion
Tue, Nov. 4 | 7 PM   William Penn (Exh)

 

Sun, Nov. 9 | 1 PM   Winona State (Exh)

 

Sun, Nov. 16 | 12:30 PM   USC Upstate

 

Tue, Nov. 18 | 7 PM   Drake

 

Sun, Nov. 23 | 1 PM   Cincinnati

 

Sun, Dec. 7 | 1 PM   Stony Brook

 

Sun, Dec. 14 | 12 PM   Arkansas Pine-Bluff

 

Sun, Dec. 21 | 1 PM   Fairfield

 

Mon, Dec. 29 | 7:30 PM   Howard

Cyclone Challenge
Brown vs UC Riverside | 5PM

Tue, Dec. 30 | 5 PM & 7:30 PM   Brown or UC Riverside

Cyclone Challenge
Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2 (5 PM)
Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2 (7:30 PM)

Sat, Jan. 3 | 1 PM   K-State

 

Sat, Jan. 10 | 11 AM   Texas

 

Wed, Jan. 21 | 7 PM   TCU

 

Wed, Jan. 28 | 7 PM   Kansas

 

Sat, Jan. 31 | 6 PM   Oklahoma State

 

Sat, Feb. 7 | 6 PM   West Virginia

 

Tue, Feb. 17 | 8 PM   Oklahoma

 

 

Tue, Feb. 24 | 7 PM   Texas Tech  
Sat, Feb. 28 | 3 PM   Baylor

Senior Day


Returning Customers
Cyclones.tv users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13