Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Dec 29,2014 4:45 PM (CST) Basketball (W) UC Riverside vs Brown -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:15 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Howard vs Iowa State -
Tue Dec 30,2014 4:45 PM (CST) Basketball (W) TBA vs TBA -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:15 PM (CST) Basketball (W) TBA vs TBA -
Wed Dec 31,2014 5:45 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Mississippi Valley State vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 3,2015 12:45 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:45 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Oklahoma State vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 10,2015 10:45 AM (CST) Basketball (W) Texas vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 17,2015 12:00 AM (CST) Basketball (M) Kansas vs Iowa State -
Tue Jan 20,2015 5:45 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Wed Jan 21,2015 6:45 PM (CST) Basketball (W) TCU vs Iowa State -
Fri Jan 23,2015 6:00 PM (CST) Swimming & Diving Northern Iowa vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 24,2015 10:00 AM (CST) Swimming & Diving West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Mon Jan 26,2015 7:45 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Texas vs Iowa State -
Wed Jan 28,2015 6:45 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Kansas vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:45 PM (CST) Basketball (M) TCU vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 31,2015 5:45 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Oklahoma State vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:45 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 7,2015 5:45 PM (CST) Basketball (W) West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:45 PM (CST) Basketball (M) West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Tue Feb 17,2015 7:45 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Tue Feb 24,2015 6:45 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:45 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Baylor vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:45 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Baylor vs Iowa State -
Mon Mar 2,2015 12:00 AM (CST) Basketball (M) Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:12