Pin Us
Like Us
Follow Us
spacer   Live Stats spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Nov 27,2015 12:30 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Duke vs Iowa State
Sat Nov 28,2015 10:00 AM (CST) Basketball (W) Idaho vs Iowa State
Sun Dec 6,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Southern vs Iowa State -
Fri Dec 11,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Iowa vs Iowa State -
Sun Dec 13,2015 12:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs Iowa State -
Sun Dec 20,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Alcorn State vs Iowa State -
Tue Dec 22,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Northern Arizona vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 2,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Oklahoma State vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 9,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Kansas vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 23,2016 12:30 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Baylor vs Iowa State -
Wed Jan 27,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) TCU vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 30,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Sat Feb 6,2016 1:30 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Texas vs Iowa State -
Wed Feb 17,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Wed Feb 24,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Tue Mar 1,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
More on Men's Basketball
The Team
Head coach Steve Prohm | "A New Era"
Coaching Staff | Roster | Big 12 Standings
Weekly Release

Big 12 On Television FAQ

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Hilton Coliseum
Sukup Basketball Practice Facility

Historical Information
Archives | Encyclopedia
Records | Results | Tradition

Inside Iowa State
Camps | Cyclone Alley | For Recruits

Strategic Plan
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song