Big 12 Conference - One True Champion
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 29,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Stanford vs Iowa State -
Sat Aug 30,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Football North Dakota State vs Iowa State -
Sun Aug 31,2014 12:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Florida State vs Iowa State -
Sun Aug 31,2014 12:45 PM (CST) Soccer Saint Louis vs Iowa State -
Thu Sep 4,2014 6:15 PM (CST) Volleyball Omaha vs Iowa State -
Fri Sep 5,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Volleyball Tennessee vs Northern Illinois -
Fri Sep 5,2014 3:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Northern Illinois vs Omaha -
Fri Sep 5,2014 6:15 PM (CST) Volleyball Tennessee vs Iowa State -
Fri Sep 5,2014 7:15 PM (CST) Soccer Iowa vs Iowa State -
Sat Sep 6,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Football Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Sat Sep 6,2014 4:15 PM (CST) Volleyball Northern Illinois vs Iowa State -
Sat Sep 6,2014 6:15 PM (CST) Volleyball Omaha vs Tennessee -
Fri Sep 19,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Soccer Drake vs Iowa State -
Sat Sep 20,2014 3:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Iowa vs Iowa State -
Sun Sep 21,2014 12:45 PM (CST) Soccer South Dakota State vs Iowa State -
Sat Sep 27,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Football Baylor vs Iowa State -
Fri Oct 3,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Soccer Texas vs Iowa State -
Sat Oct 4,2014 12:45 PM (CST) Volleyball West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Sun Oct 5,2014 12:45 PM (CST) Soccer Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Sat Oct 11,2014 2:15 PM (CST) Football Toledo vs Iowa State -
Sun Oct 12,2014 12:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Fri Oct 17,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Soccer West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Wed Oct 22,2014 5:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Kansas vs Iowa State -
Fri Oct 31,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Soccer TCU vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 1,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Football Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Sun Nov 2,2014 1:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Texas vs Iowa State -
Wed Nov 5,2014 6:15 PM (CST) Volleyball Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 15,2014 3:45 PM (CST) Volleyball TCU vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 22,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Football Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Wed Nov 26,2014 6:15 PM (CST) Volleyball Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 29,2014 12:00 AM (CST) Volleyball Baylor vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 29,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Football West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
More on Men's Basketball
The Team
Head coach Fred Hoiberg | Coaching Staff
Roster | Big 12 Standings | Weekly Release


Multimedia
Big 12 On Television FAQ | Weekly Clearance Info
Big 12 Network Station Clearance List

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Facilities
Hilton Coliseum
Sukup Basketball Practice Facility


Historical Information
Archives | Encyclopedia
Records | Results | Tradition


Inside Iowa State
Camps | Cyclone Alley | For Recruits
Hilton Magic | In the NBA
Inside MBB Video | Video Library | Why Iowa State



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
Cyclone Sidebar
NCAA
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13