Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Oct 22,2014 5:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Kansas vs Iowa State
Fri Oct 24,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Swimming & Diving South Dakota vs Iowa State
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer Kansas vs Iowa State
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Soccer Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Fri Oct 31,2014 4:00 PM (CST) Swimming & Diving North Dakota vs Iowa State -
Fri Oct 31,2014 4:00 PM (CST) Swimming & Diving Nebraska-Omaha vs Iowa State -
Fri Oct 31,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Soccer TCU vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 1,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Football Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Sun Nov 2,2014 1:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Texas vs Iowa State -
Wed Nov 5,2014 6:15 PM (CST) Volleyball Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 8,2014 12:00 AM (CST) Football Iowa State vs Kansas -
Sat Nov 15,2014 3:45 PM (CST) Volleyball TCU vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 22,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Football Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Wed Nov 26,2014 6:15 PM (CST) Volleyball Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 29,2014 12:00 AM (CST) Volleyball Baylor vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 29,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Football West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Fri Jan 23,2015 6:00 PM (CST) Swimming & Diving Northern Iowa vs Iowa State -
Sat Jan 24,2015 10:00 AM (CST) Swimming & Diving West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
More on Men's Basketball
The Team
Head coach Fred Hoiberg | Coaching Staff
Roster | Big 12 Standings | Weekly Release


Multimedia
Big 12 On Television FAQ | Weekly Clearance Info
Big 12 Network Station Clearance List

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Facilities
Hilton Coliseum
Sukup Basketball Practice Facility


Historical Information
Archives | Encyclopedia
Records | Results | Tradition


Inside Iowa State
Camps | Cyclone Alley | For Recruits
Hilton Magic | In the NBA
Inside MBB Video | Video Library | Why Iowa State



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13