Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:45 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Texas
Tue Apr 21,2015 12:00 AM (CST) Golf (W) Iowa State vs Big 12
Wed Apr 22,2015 3:45 PM (CST) Softball Omaha vs Iowa State -
Wed Apr 29,2015 12:45 PM (CST) Softball Green Bay vs Iowa State -
Wed Apr 29,2015 2:45 PM (CST) Softball Green Bay vs Iowa State -
Fri May 1,2015 3:45 PM (CST) Softball Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Sat May 2,2015 11:45 AM (CST) Softball Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Sun May 3,2015 11:45 AM (CST) Softball Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Fri May 8,2015 3:45 PM (CST) Softball Kansas vs Iowa State -
Sat May 9,2015 11:45 AM (CST) Softball Kansas vs Iowa State -
Sun May 10,2015 11:45 AM (CST) Softball Kansas vs Iowa State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
More on Women's Basketball
The Team
Head coach Bill Fennelly | Coaching Staff
Roster | Printable Roster | Big 12 Standings

Weekly Release

Facilities
Hilton Coliseum
Sukup Basketball Practice Facility

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Historical Information
Archives | Encyclopedia | History | Records

Inside Iowa State
Camps | Cyclone Alley | For Recruits
Inside WBB Video | Recruiting Questionnaire
Video Library



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13