Big 12 Conference - One True Champion
Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Oct 1,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Iowa State vs Texas -
Fri Oct 3,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Soccer Texas vs Iowa State -
Sat Oct 4,2014 12:00 AM (CST) Football Iowa State vs Oklahoma State -
Sat Oct 4,2014 12:45 PM (CST) Volleyball West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Sun Oct 5,2014 12:45 PM (CST) Soccer Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Sat Oct 11,2014 2:15 PM (CST) Football Toledo vs Iowa State -
Sun Oct 12,2014 12:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Fri Oct 17,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Soccer West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Sat Oct 18,2014 12:00 AM (CST) Football Iowa State vs Texas -
Wed Oct 22,2014 5:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Kansas vs Iowa State -
Fri Oct 31,2014 6:45 PM (CST) Soccer TCU vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 1,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Football Oklahoma vs Iowa State -
Sun Nov 2,2014 1:45 PM (CST) Volleyball Texas vs Iowa State -
Wed Nov 5,2014 6:15 PM (CST) Volleyball Kansas State vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 8,2014 12:00 AM (CST) Football Iowa State vs Kansas -
Sat Nov 15,2014 3:45 PM (CST) Volleyball TCU vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 22,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Football Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Wed Nov 26,2014 6:15 PM (CST) Volleyball Texas Tech vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 29,2014 12:00 AM (CST) Volleyball Baylor vs Iowa State -
Sat Nov 29,2014 10:45 AM (CST) Football West Virginia vs Iowa State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
More on Cross Country
The Team
Head coach Martin Smith | Coaching Staff
Roster | History
| Weekly Release

Facilities
Cross Country Course

Course Maps
4K | 5K | 6K | 8K

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook


Inside Iowa State
Archives | Alumni Questionnaire | Camps | For Recruits
Recruiting Questionnaire



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13