Pin Us
Like Us
Follow Us
Instagram
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 2,2016 12:32 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Oklahoma State vs Iowa State
Sat Jan 2,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Oklahoma State vs Iowa State
Wed Jan 6,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Texas vs Iowa State
Wed Jan 6,2016 8:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Texas Tech vs Iowa State
Sat Jan 9,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Baylor vs Iowa State
Sat Jan 9,2016 6:13 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Kansas vs Iowa State
Sat Jan 9,2016 6:30 PM (CST) Gymnastics Iowa State vs Minnesota
Sat Jan 9,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Kansas vs Iowa State
Tue Jan 12,2016 8:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Iowa State vs Texas
Fri Jan 15,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Track & Field N/A vs Iowa State
Sun Jan 17,2016 9:00 AM (CST) Tennis UTEP vs Iowa State
Mon Jan 18,2016 8:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Oklahoma vs Iowa State
Fri Jan 22,2016 6:45 PM (CST) Gymnastics Iowa State vs Oklahoma
Sat Jan 23,2016 10:26 AM (CST) Basketball (W) Baylor vs Iowa State
Sat Jan 23,2016 12:30 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Baylor vs Iowa State
Sat Jan 23,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Track & Field Big 4 Duals vs Iowa State
Mon Jan 25,2016 8:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Kansas vs Iowa State
Wed Jan 27,2016 6:11 PM (CST) Basketball (W) TCU vs Iowa State
Wed Jan 27,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) TCU vs Iowa State
Fri Jan 29,2016 11:00 AM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs Razorback Invite
Sat Jan 30,2016 12:06 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Oklahoma vs Iowa State
Sat Jan 30,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Oklahoma vs Iowa State
Tue Feb 2,2016 3:25 PM (CST) Basketball (M) West Virginia vs Iowa State
Tue Feb 2,2016 8:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) West Virginia vs Iowa State
Fri Feb 5,2016 6:30 PM (CST) Gymnastics West Virginia vs Iowa State
Sat Feb 6,2016 12:46 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Texas vs Iowa State
Sat Feb 6,2016 1:30 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Texas vs Iowa State
Wed Feb 10,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Iowa State vs West Virginia
Wed Feb 10,2016 8:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Iowa State vs Texas Tech
Fri Feb 12,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs Tyson Invitational
Fri Feb 12,2016 11:00 AM (CST) Track & Field ISU Classic vs Iowa State
Fri Feb 12,2016 4:30 PM (CST) Softball IUPUI vs Iowa State
Fri Feb 12,2016 6:15 PM (CST) Softball Eastern Illinois vs Iowa State
Sat Feb 13,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Basketball (M) Texas vs Iowa State
Sat Feb 13,2016 1:30 PM (CST) Softball North Dakota vs Iowa State
Sat Feb 13,2016 3:45 PM (CST) Athletics IUPUI vs Iowa State
Sat Feb 13,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Gymnastics Iowa State vs Centenary w/ Texas Woman's
Sat Feb 13,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Texas vs Iowa State
Sun Feb 14,2016 11:15 AM (CST) Softball Eastern Illinois vs Iowa State
Sun Feb 14,2016 1:30 PM (CST) Softball North Dakota vs Iowa State
Wed Feb 17,2016 5:58 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Texas Tech vs Iowa State
Wed Feb 17,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Texas Tech vs Iowa State
Fri Feb 19,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Gymnastics Minnesota vs Iowa State
Fri Feb 19,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Ball State
Fri Feb 19,2016 3:00 PM (CST) Tennis UNI vs Iowa State
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Houston
Sat Feb 20,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Toledo
Sat Feb 20,2016 4:15 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Texas vs Iowa State
Sat Feb 20,2016 6:30 PM (CST) Basketball (M) TCU vs Iowa State
Sun Feb 21,2016 9:00 AM (CST) Softball Ball State vs Iowa State
Sun Feb 21,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Gymnastics Nebraska vs Iowa State
Wed Feb 24,2016 6:21 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Kansas State vs Iowa State
Wed Feb 24,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Kansas State vs Iowa State
Thu Feb 25,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Athletics Iowa State vs UC Davis
Fri Feb 26,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Athletics Iowa State vs Idaho State
Fri Feb 26,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Athletics South Dakota vs Iowa State
Fri Feb 26,2016 11:00 AM (CST) Track & Field Big 12 Championships vs Iowa State
Fri Feb 26,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Softball South Dakota vs Iowa State
Fri Feb 26,2016 3:15 PM (CST) Softball Idaho State vs Iowa State
Fri Feb 26,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Gymnastics Iowa State vs Illinois
Sat Feb 27,2016 10:45 AM (CST) Softball New Mexico vs Iowa State
Sat Feb 27,2016 10:45 AM (CST) Softball New Mexico vs Iowa State
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Iowa State vs Oklahoma
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:28 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Kansas State vs Iowa State
Sat Feb 27,2016 5:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Kansas State vs Iowa State
Mon Feb 29,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Oklahoma State vs Iowa State
Tue Mar 1,2016 5:17 PM (CST) Basketball (W) West Virginia vs Iowa State
Tue Mar 1,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) West Virginia vs Iowa State
Fri Mar 4,2016 12:15 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Fordham
Fri Mar 4,2016 4:45 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Mercer
Fri Mar 4,2016 6:30 PM (CST) Gymnastics Iowa vs Iowa State
Sat Mar 5,2016 9:00 AM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Boston College
Sat Mar 5,2016 3:45 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Mercer
Sun Mar 6,2016 11:00 AM (CST) Athletics Fordham vs Iowa State
Fri Mar 11,2016 11:00 AM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs UC Santa Barbara
Fri Mar 11,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Softball Utah Valley vs Iowa State
Fri Mar 11,2016 5:00 PM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs NCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships
Fri Mar 11,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Gymnastics Iowa State vs Kentucky
Sat Mar 12,2016 6:30 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs UCLA
Sat Mar 12,2016 9:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Long Beach State
Sun Mar 13,2016 11:00 AM (CST) Softball Cal State Fullerton vs Iowa State
Wed Mar 16,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Basketball (M) Iona vs Iowa State
Fri Mar 18,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Basketball (M) Arkansas-Little Rock vs Iowa State
Fri Mar 18,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Softball Purdue vs Iowa State
Fri Mar 18,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Florida Gulf Coast
Sat Mar 19,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Volleyball Iowa State vs Hawaii
Sat Mar 19,2016 2:30 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Florida Gulf Coast
Wed Mar 23,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Softball Nebraska vs Iowa State
Sat Mar 26,2016 11:00 AM (CST) Softball North Dakota State vs Iowa State
Sat Mar 26,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Softball North Dakota State vs Iowa State
Wed Mar 30,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Softball Indiana State vs Iowa State
Wed Mar 30,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Softball Indiana State vs Iowa State
Fri Apr 1,2016 10:30 AM (CST) Track & Field N/A vs San Francisco State Distance Carnival
Fri Apr 1,2016 12:30 PM (CST) Track & Field N/A vs Stanford Invitational
Fri Apr 1,2016 3:00 PM (CST) Tennis Kansas State vs Iowa State
Fri Apr 1,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Softball Baylor vs Iowa State
Sat Apr 2,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Baylor vs Iowa State
Sat Apr 2,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Gymnastics N/A vs NCAA Gymnastics Minneapolis Regional
Sun Apr 3,2016 11:00 AM (CST) Tennis Kansas vs Iowa State
Sun Apr 3,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Baylor vs Iowa State
Tue Apr 5,2016 5:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Drake
Wed Apr 6,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Northern Iowa
Thu Apr 7,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs Jim Click Shootout
Sat Apr 9,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Oklahoma State
Sat Apr 9,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Oklahoma State
Sun Apr 10,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Oklahoma State
Wed Apr 13,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Creighton
Thu Apr 14,2016 3:00 PM (CST) Softball Omaha vs Iowa State
Fri Apr 15,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Gymnastics Iowa State vs NCAA Gymnastics Championships
Fri Apr 15,2016 3:00 PM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs Jim Duncan Invitational
Fri Apr 15,2016 9:00 PM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs Bryan Clay Invitational
Tue Apr 19,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Softball South Dakota vs Iowa State
Tue Apr 19,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Softball South Dakota vs Iowa State
Fri Apr 22,2016 9:00 AM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs Virginia Challenge
Fri Apr 22,2016 3:00 PM (CST) Tennis Texas Tech vs Iowa State
Fri Apr 22,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Texas Tech
Fri Apr 22,2016 8:00 PM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs Stanford Twilight
Sat Apr 23,2016 9:00 AM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs LSU Alumni Gold
Sat Apr 23,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs Musco Twilight
Sat Apr 23,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Texas Tech
Sat Apr 23,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs John McDonnell Invitational
Sun Apr 24,2016 11:00 AM (CST) Tennis TCU vs Iowa State
Sun Apr 24,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa State vs Texas Tech
Tue Apr 26,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Softball Drake vs Iowa State
Wed Apr 27,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs Drake Relays
Fri Apr 29,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Softball Oklahoma vs Iowa State
Fri Apr 29,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Softball Oklahoma vs Iowa State
Sat Apr 30,2016 11:00 AM (CST) Track & Field Iowa State vs Payton Jordan Invitatiional
Sat Apr 30,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Oklahoma vs Iowa State
Sun May 1,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Golf (W) Iowa State vs Alabama
Tue May 3,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Softball Iowa vs Iowa State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
More on Football
The Team
Staff | Head coach Matt Campbell
Introducing Matt Campbell
Roster | Weekly Release | Depth Chart
Alphabetical Roster | Numerical Roster
Media Guide | Big 12 Standings

Facilities
Jack Trice Stadium
Bergstrom Indoor Training Facility

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Historical Information
Archives | History | Records
Encyclopedia

Miscellaneous Links
Camps | For Recruits | Gridiron Club
Walk-On Tryouts | Strength



advertisement
Strategic Plan
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
NCAA
Cyclone Spotlight
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:12