Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2015 - April 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Mar 1  WTEN  Wisconsin-Milwaukee  Ames, Iowa 5 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 1  SB  Grand Canyon (San Diego Classic)  at San Diego, Calif. Cancelled
 Mon, Mar 2 -
 Wed, Mar 04
 WGLF  Hurricane Invitational  at Miami, Fla. 3rd/16
 Mon, Mar 2  WBB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan. 64 - 68 (L) ESPN3
 Mon, Mar 2  MBB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 77 - 70 (W) ESPN
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 6  WTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 1 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  California (Rebel Classic)  at Las Vegas, Nev. 2 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  UNLV (Rebel Classic)  at Las Vegas, Nev. 0 - 9 (L) (5) Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 6  WGYM  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa 195.175 - 195.775 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  WTEN  Wyoming  at Des Moines, Iowa 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Mar 7  WR  Big 12 Championships *  Ames, Iowa 2nd, 68 pts
 Sat, Mar 7 -
 Sat, Mar 07
 WBB  Oklahoma State
2015 Phillips 66 Big 12 Women's Basketball Championship
 at Dallas, Texas 58 - 67 (L) FSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  WTEN  UMKC  at Des Moines, Iowa 4 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Mar 7  MBB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas 89 - 76 (W) ESPNews
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Houston (Rebel Classic)  at Las Vegas, Nev. 0 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  UC-Santa Barbara (Rebel Classic)  at Las Vegas, Nev. 16 - 8 (W) (5) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Eastern Kentucky (Rebel Classic)  at Las Vegas, Nev. 8 - 7 (W) Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 9 -
 Wed, Mar 11
 SWIM  NCAA Zone 'D' Diving Championships  at Iowa City, Iowa Results Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 9 -
 Tue, Mar 10
 MGOLF  General Hackler Championship  at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3rd/15
 Thu, Mar 12  MBB  Texas (Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship)  at Kansas City, Mo. 69 - 67 (W) ESPNU
 Fri, Mar 13 -
 Fri, Mar 13
 TRK  NCAA Championships  at Fayetteville, Ark. Results Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Boston (Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament)  at Tampa, Fla. 3 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Mar 13  WTEN  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa 4 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  South Florida (Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament)  at Tampa, Fla. 0 - 2 (L)
 Fri, Mar 13  WGYM  Temple  Ames, Iowa 195.300 - 189.750 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 13  MBB  Oklahoma (Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship)  at Kansas City, Mo. 67 - 65 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  St. Joseph's (Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament)  at Clearwater, Fla. 5 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Massachusetts (Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament)  at Clearwater, Fla. 2 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Mar 14  MBB  Kansas (Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship)  at Kansas City, Mo. 70 - 66 (W) ESPN
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Rutgers (Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament)  at Clearwater, Fla. 5 - 4 (W) (8)
 Mon, Mar 16  WTEN  St. John's  at Queens, N.Y. 1 - 4 (L)
 Tue, Mar 17  WTEN  Quinnipiac  at Hamden, Conn. 6 - 1 (W)
 Thu, Mar 19 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 WR  NCAA Championships  at St. Louis, Mo. Gadson Champion
 Thu, Mar 19 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 MGOLF  Desert Shootout  at Goodyear, Ariz. 2nd/15
 Thu, Mar 19  MBB  UAB (NCAA South Region)  at Louisville, Kentucky 59 - 60 (L) truTV
 Fri, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 WGLF  Mountainview Collegiate  at Tucson, Ariz. 5th/20
 Fri, Mar 20  WBB  Dayton (NCAA Albany Regional)  at Lexington, Kentucky 66 - 78 (L) ESPN2
 Fri, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 TRK  Baldy Castillo Invitational  at Tempe, Ariz. Results Pac-12 Video
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 20  WTEN  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan. 2 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa 11 - 10 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa 6 - 5 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 21  WGYM  West Virginia (Big 12 Championship) *  at Norman, Okla. 194.775 - 195.025 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 21  WGYM  Oklahoma (Big 12 Championship) *  at Norman, Okla. 194.775 - 197.825 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 22  WTEN  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Miami (OH)  Ames, Iowa 4 - 9 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Miami (OH)  Ames, Iowa 3 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 25  SB  Nebraska  Ames, Iowa Cancelled Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 27  WTEN  Texas *  Ames, Iowa 2 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 29  WTEN  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  UNI  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 MGOLF  Arizona State Thunderbird Invitational  at Tempe, Ariz.
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 TRK  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 TRK  Tiger Track Classic  at Auburn, Ala.
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.
 Sat, Apr 4  WGYM  NCAA Regionals  Ames, Iowa Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Tue, Apr 7  VB  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Drake  Ames, Iowa Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas
 Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 TRK  Jim Duncan Invitational  at Des Moines, Iowa
 Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 WGLF  Dallas Athletic Club/Southern Methodist Invitational  at Dallas, Texas
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  VB  UNI Spring Tournament  at Cedar Falls, Iowa
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  FB  Cyclone Gridiron Club Spring Game  Ames, Iowa
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas
 Wed, Apr 15  SB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 TRK  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif.
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 WGYM  NCAA Championships  at Fort Worth, Texas
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 TRK  Kansas Relays  at Lawrence, Kan.
 Fri, Apr 17  WTEN  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas Longhorn Network
 Sat, Apr 18  VB  Iowa State Spring Tournament  Ames, Iowa
 Sat, Apr 18  TRK  LSU Alumni Gold  at Baton Rouge, La.
 Sat, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 MGOLF  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas Longhorn Network
 Sat, Apr 18  WTEN  Augustana (S.D.)  Ames, Iowa Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas Longhorn Network
 Tue, Apr 21  SB  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa
 Wed, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 TRK  Drake Relays  at Des Moines, Iowa
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  Omaha  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WTEN  Big 12 Championships  at Austin, Texas
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WGLF  Big 12 Championship *  at San Antonio, Texas
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas
 Sat, Apr 25  VB  Illinois  at Mount Vernon, Iowa
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas
 Mon, Apr 27 -
 Wed, Apr 29
 MGOLF  Big 12 Championships  at Tulsa, Okla.
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Green Bay  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Green Bay  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13