Pin Us
Gameday Fan Feedback
Like Us
Follow Us
Instagram
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Appalachian State (Fairfield Inn & Suites Cavalier Classic)  at Charlottesville, Va.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  SCR  Colorado College  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  CC  Hawkeye Early Bird Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa  6:45 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  VCU (Fairfield Inn & Suites Cavalier Classic)  at Charlottesville, Va.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Virginia (Fairfield Inn & Suites Cavalier Classic)  at Charlottesville, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Northern Iowa  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 6  SCR  Colorado  at Boulder, Colo.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Texas A&M (Comfort Suites Challenge)  at Iowa City, Iowa  1:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  CC  Oz Memorial (Women Only)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  SCR  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Iowa (Comfort Suites Challenge/Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  8:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Iowa  Ames, Iowa  3:45 p.m. Fox
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Milwaukee (Comfort Suites Challenge)  at Iowa City, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13 -
 Mon, Sep 14
 MGOLF  Gopher Invitational  at Independence, Minn.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 13  SCR  North Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Mon, Sep 14 -
 Tue, Sep 15
 WGLF  Dick McGuire/Branch Law Firm Invitational  at Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Wed, Sep 16  VB  UNI  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Nebraska  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Toledo  at Toledo, Ohio  7:00 p.m. ESPNNEWS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 20  SCR  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGOLF  Virginia Commonwealth Shootout  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 WGLF  Mercedes Intercollegiate  at Knoxville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Sep 27
 WTEN  Gopher Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 25  SCR  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  CC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  12:20 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Sep 27  SCR  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 30  VB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  6:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Fri, Oct 2  SWIM  Intrasquad  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  SCR  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 3  WGLF  Northern Illinois Quad Match  at Sugar Grove, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  CC  Greater Louisville Classic (Women Only)  at Louisville, Ky.  9:15 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  7:00 p.m. Longhorn Network
 Sun, Oct 4  SCR  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Mon, Oct 5 -
 Tue, Oct 06
 WGLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Wilmette, Ill.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 7  VB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 9  SWIM  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  SCR  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 10 -
 Sun, Oct 11
 MGOLF  David Toms Invitational  at Baton Rouge, La.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  TBA Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 13  SCR  Northern Iowa  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 16  CC  Wisconsin Adidas Invitational  at Madison, Wisc.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  SCR  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Cyclones.tv
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 18 -
 Tue, Oct 20
 WGLF  Stanford Intercollegiate  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 18  SCR  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 21  VB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 23 -
 Sun, Oct 25
 WTEN  Drake Jamboree  at Des Moines, Iowa  All Day
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  TBA Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 25 -
 Mon, Oct 26
 MGOLF  Bridgestone Collegiate  at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 25  VB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 28  VB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 30 -
 Sun, Nov 01
 WTEN  Juan Varon Wildcat Invitational  at Daytona, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 30  SWIM  Omaha  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  SCR  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Texas (Homecoming) *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 31  CC  Big 12 Championship  at Stillwater, Okla.  10:00 a.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
Gameday Fan Feedback
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13