Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  Lamar  Ames, Iowa 96 - 59 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Arkansas (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)  Ames, Iowa 95 - 77 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 SWIM  Iowa Invitational (Divers Only)  at Iowa City, Iowa Results Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 WR  Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev. 4th, 106pts
 Fri, Dec 5  VB  Western Kentucky (NCAA Championship First Round)  at Champaign, Ill. 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Dec 6  FB  TCU *  at Ft. Worth, Texas 3 - 55 (L) ABC
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  VB  Illinois (NCAA Championship Second Round)  at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 3 (L)
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Stony Brook  Ames, Iowa 74 - 64 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  UMKC  Ames, Iowa 73 - 56 (W) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa 67 - 76 (L) BTN
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 12  SWIM  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa 94 - 206 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 12  MBB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa 90 - 75 (W) Big Ten Network
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Arkansas Pine-Bluff  Ames, Iowa 82 - 56 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 14  MBB  Southern  Ames, Iowa 88 - 78 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 15  WGYM  Cardinal and Gold Scrimmage  Ames, Iowa CARD 10-7
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Drake (Hy-Vee Big Four Classic)  at Des Moines, Iowa 83 - 54 (W) Mediacom (TV)/Cyclones.tv (Online)
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Fairfield  Ames, Iowa 76 - 63 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Howard (Cyclone Challenge)  Ames, Iowa 90 - 44 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  UC-Riverside (Cyclone Challenge)  Ames, Iowa 71 - 54 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Mississippi Valley State  Ames, Iowa 83 - 33 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 1 -
 Fri, Jan 02
 WR  Southern Scuffle  at Chattanooga, Tennessee 11th, 49.5 pts Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 1 -
 Wed, Jan 07
 SWIM  Tennessee Diving Invite & Winter Training  at Knoxville, Tenn. Results
 Sat, Jan 3 -
 Sat, Jan 10
 SWIM  Winter Training (Swimmers Only)  at Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Notes
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa 60 - 55 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  South Carolina  at Brooklyn, N.Y. 60 - 64 (L) CBS Sports Network
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 6  MBB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa 63 - 61 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 7  WBB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas 84 - 86 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa 59 - 57 (W) FSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  WGYM  Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn. 193.475 - 194.950 (L)
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va. 74 - 72 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 11  WR  Penn  Ames, Iowa 41 - 3 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 13  WBB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas 47 - 79 (L) FSSW
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas 73 - 74 (L) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sat, Jan 17
 TRK  Holiday Inn Invitational  at Lincoln, Neb. Results
 Fri, Jan 16  SWIM  Illinois  at Urbana-Champaign, Ill. 132 - 168 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17 -
 Mon, Jan 19
 WTEN  Florida Gulf Coast Invitational  at Fort Myers, Fla. Recap
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan. 79 - 59 (W) FCS Central
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa 86 - 81 (W) ESPN
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 18  WR  Virginia Tech (Beauty & the Beast Event)  Ames, Iowa 21 - 12 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 18  WGYM  Oregon State (Beauty & the Beast)  Ames, Iowa 195.950 - 195.975 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 18  WGYM  Southeast Missouri (Beauty & the Beast)  Ames, Iowa 195.950 - 193.300 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 20  MBB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa 77 - 71 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 21  WBB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa 80 - 62 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 23  SWIM  UNI  Ames, Iowa 197 - 99 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  TRK  Big 4 Duals  Ames, Iowa Results Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  SWIM  West Virginia (Senior Day) *  Ames, Iowa 157 - 143 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas 73 - 78 (L) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 25  WGYM  George Washington  at Morgantown, W.Va. 194.850 - 195.025 (L) WVUsports.com
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 25  WGYM  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va. 194.850 - 194.850 (T) WVUsports.com
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 25  WR  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa 15 - 20 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas 58 - 57 (W) FS1
 Mon, Jan 26 -
 Tue, Jan 27
 MGOLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz. T4th/15
 Mon, Jan 26  MBB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa 89 - 86 (W) ESPN
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 28  WBB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa 56 - 61 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 TRK  Razorback Team Invitational  at Fayetteville, Ark. Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  Omaha  Ames, Iowa Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa
NOTES
ESPNU
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  WR  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  WGYM  LSU (Metroplex Challenge)  at Fort Worth, Texas Gymnastike
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  WGYM  Oklahoma (Metroplex Challenge) *  at Fort Worth, Texas Gymnastike
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  WGYM  Arkansas (Metroplex Challenge)  at Fort Worth, Texas Gymnastike
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13