Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Wed, Oct 1  VB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Longhorn Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  USD Coyote Invitational  at Vermillion, S.D.  All Day Recap
 Fri, Oct 3  SWIM  Intra Squad  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. Results
 Fri, Oct 3  SCR  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGOLF  David Toms Invitational  at Baton Rouge, La.  TBA T8th/12
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Upper Iowa (Big 4 Fall Tournament)  Ames, Iowa  10:00 a.m. 18 - 1 (W) (6)
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  11:00 a.m. 20 - 37 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Iowa (Big 4 Fall Tournament)  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. 3 - 12 (L) (6)
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  UNI (Big 4 Fall Tournament)  Ames, Iowa  11:45 a.m. 2 - 9 (L)
 Sun, Oct 5  SCR  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Drake (Big 4 Fall Tournament)  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Wilmette, Ill.  TBA 3rd/15
 Wed, Oct 8  VB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Fox Sports Midwest
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Toledo (Homecoming)  Ames, Iowa  2:30 p.m. 37 - 30 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas  TBA 7th/15
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Iowa Central  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Iowa Central  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  1:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sat, Oct 18
 WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stillwater, Okla.  All Day Results
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WGLF  Stanford Intercollegiate  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA 7th/17
 Fri, Oct 17  CC  Wisconsin Adidas Invitational  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m. W:3rd, M:19th
 Fri, Oct 17  SWIM  South Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. 203-91 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  SCR  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  10:00 a.m. 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Nebraska  Ames, Iowa  10:00 a.m. 147-153 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  SB  Kirkwood  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  SB  Kirkwood  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  7:00 p.m. 45 - 48 (L) Cyclones.tv/LHN
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  SWIM  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. 181-107 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  SCR  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  SCR  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 WTEN  Jason's Deli Collegiate Invitational  at Houston, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31  SWIM  Nebraska-Omaha/North Dakota  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  SCR  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  WR  NIACC Kaye Young Open  at Mason City, Iowa  All Day
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  CC  Big 12 Championship  at Lawrence, Kan.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 4  WBB  William Penn (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
 Wed, Nov 5  SCR  Big 12 Championships *  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 5  VB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  SCR  Big 12 Championships *  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  MBB  Viterbo (Wis.) (Exhibition)  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Nov 8  WR  Harold Nichols Cyclone Open  Ames, Iowa  All Day
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  SCR  Big 12 Championships *  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 9  WBB  Winona State (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Peoria, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WR  Utah Valley  at Boise, Idaho  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Oakland (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Nov 14  WR  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  USC Upstate  Ames, Iowa  12:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Georgia State (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Drake  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
 Wed, Nov 19  VB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  6:30 p.m. TWCSC/ESPN3
 Thu, Nov 20  WR  Central Michigan  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SWIM  Kansas Invitational (Swimmers Only)  at Topeka, Kan.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  WR  Michigan State  at East Lansing, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  Cincinnati  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Alabama (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  at Kansas City, Mo.  8:30 p.m. ESPN2
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Arizona State/Maryland (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 26  VB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Wyoming (St. Mary's Thanksgiving Tournament)  at Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  St. Mary's (St. Mary's Thanksgiving Tournament)  at Moraga, Calif.  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WR  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13