Big 12 Conference - One True Champion
Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Aug 15  SCR  Nebraska-Omaha (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa 1-2 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  SCR  Mississippi State  at Starkville, Miss. 5 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Cardinal and Gold Scrimmage  Ames, Iowa Recap
 Sun, Aug 24  SCR  Mississippi  at Oxford, Miss. 0 - 1 (L)
 Fri, Aug 29  SCR  USC  at South Bend, Ind. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  CC  Bulldog 4K Classic  at Des Moines, Iowa Results
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Stanford (AVCA Showcase)  Ames, Iowa 0 - 3 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  North Dakota State  Ames, Iowa 14 - 34 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  VB  Florida State (AVCA Showcase)  Ames, Iowa 0 - 3 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  SCR  Saint Louis  Ames, Iowa 2 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  Omaha (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Tennessee (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  SCR  Iowa  Ames, Iowa 2 - 1 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Kansas State (Family Weekend) *  Ames, Iowa 28 - 32 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Northern Illinois (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  SCR  North Dakota State  at Fargo, N.D. 1 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Milwaukee (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  SCR  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo. 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Tulsa (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa 20 - 17 (W) ESPN
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Minnesota (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  SCR  Denver  at Denver, Colo. 1 - 2 (L)
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 WGLF  Dick McGuire Invitational  at Albuquerque, NM 11th/17
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  Gopher Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn. Recap
 Fri, Sep 19  SCR  Drake  Ames, Iowa 2 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  SCR  South Dakota State  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGOLF  Virginia Commonwealth Shootout  at Manakin Sabot, Va.
 Wed, Sep 24  VB  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa
 Fri, Sep 26  SCR  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.
 Sat, Sep 27  CC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas FSSW
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa FOX
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGOLF  Badger Invitational  at Madison, Wis.
 Sun, Sep 28  SB  Alumni Game  Ames, Iowa
 Sun, Sep 28  SCR  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13