Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
Basketball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  WR  NIACC Kaye Young Open  at Mason City, Iowa  All Day Results Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  CC  Big 12 Championship  at Lawrence, Kan.  10:00 a.m. W:1st, M:3rd Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. 14 - 59 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 4  WBB  William Penn (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. 99-53 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  VB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  6:00 p.m. 157 - 147 (W)
 Fri, Nov 7  MBB  Viterbo (Wis.) (Exhibition)  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. 115-48 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  WR  Harold Nichols Cyclone Open  Ames, Iowa  All Day 6 Placers Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  2:30 p.m. 14 - 34 (L) FSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) WVUsports.com
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WBB  Winona State (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. 64-29 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Peoria, Ill.  12:00 p.m. W:1st, M:3rd
 Fri, Nov 14  WR  Utah Valley  at Boise, Idaho  4:00 p.m. 39 - 4 (W)
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Oakland (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. 93 - 82 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WR  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho  7:00 p.m. 36 - 8 (W)
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  USC Upstate  Ames, Iowa  12:30 p.m. 98 - 76 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Georgia State (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. 81 - 58 (W) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Drake  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. 84 - 67 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 19  VB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  6:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) TWCSC/ESPN3
 Thu, Nov 20  WR  Central Michigan  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich.  6:00 p.m. 30 - 3 (W)
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SWIM  Kansas Invitational (Swimmers Only)  at Topeka, Kan.  All Day Results
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m. W: 2nd Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  2:30 p.m. 31 - 34 (L) FSN
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  WR  Michigan State  at East Lansing, Mich.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  Cincinnati  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Audio Available Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Alabama (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  at Kansas City, Mo.  8:30 p.m.
NOTES
ESPN2
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Arizona State/Maryland (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 26  VB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Wyoming (St. Mary's Thanksgiving Tournament)  at Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. FS1
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  St. Mary's (St. Mary's Thanksgiving Tournament)  at Moraga, Calif.  4:30 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  4:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WR  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  Lamar  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 VB  NCAA First & Second Rounds  at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Arkansas (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPN2
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 SWIM  Iowa Invitational (Divers Only)  at Iowa City, Iowa  All Day
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 WR  Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day
 Sat, Dec 6  FB  TCU *  at Ft. Worth, Texas  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Stony Brook  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  UMKC  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  7:00 p.m. BTN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sat, Dec 13
 VB  NCAA Regional Semifinals & Final  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Dec 12  SWIM  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 12  MBB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Arkansas Pine-Bluff  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Dec 14  MBB  Southern  Ames, Iowa  5:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  VB  NCAA Championship Semifinal  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  VB  NCAA Championship Final  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Drake (Hy-Vee Big Four Classic)  at Des Moines, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Mediacom
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Fairfield  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Brown vs. UC Riverside (Cyclone Challenge)  at Ames, Iowa  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Howard (Cyclone Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  7:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  TBD vs. TBD (Cyclone Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  TBD vs. TBD (Cyclone Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Mississippi Valley State  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Women's Basketball
The Team
Head coach Bill Fennelly | Coaching Staff
Roster | Printable Roster | Big 12 Standings

Weekly Release

Facilities
Hilton Coliseum
Sukup Basketball Practice Facility

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Historical Information
Archives | Encyclopedia | History | Records

Inside Iowa State
Camps | Cyclone Alley | For Recruits
Inside WBB Video | Recruiting Questionnaire
Video Library



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13