Big 12 Conference - One True Champion
Basketball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 15  SCR  Nebraska-Omaha (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. 1-2 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  SCR  Mississippi State  at Starkville, Miss.  7:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Cardinal and Gold Scrimmage  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Recap
 Sun, Aug 24  SCR  Mississippi  at Oxford, Miss.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
 Fri, Aug 29  SCR  USC  at South Bend, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  CC  Bulldog 4K Classic  at Des Moines, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Stanford (AVCA Showcase)  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  North Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. FS1
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  VB  Florida State (AVCA Showcase)  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  SCR  Saint Louis  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  Omaha (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Northern Illinois vs. Tennessee (Iowa State Challenge)  at Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Omaha vs. Northern Illinois (Iowa State Challenge)  at Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Tennessee (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  SCR  Iowa  Ames, Iowa  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Kansas State (Family Weekend) *  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. FS1
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Northern Illinois (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  4:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Tennessee vs. Omaha (Iowa State Challenge)  at Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  SCR  North Dakota State  at Fargo, N.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Milwaukee (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  SCR  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Tulsa (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa  2:30 p.m. ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Minnesota (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  SCR  Denver  at Denver, Colo.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 WGLF  Dick McGuire Invitational  at Albuquerque, NM  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  SCR  Drake  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  SCR  South Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGOLF  Virginia Commonwealth Shootout  at Manakin Sabot, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Sep 24  VB  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  SCR  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  CC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  12:20 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  2:30 p.m. FSSW
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGOLF  Badger Invitational  at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 28  SCR  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Women's Basketball
The Team
Head coach Bill Fennelly | Coaching Staff
Roster | Printable Roster | Big 12 Standings

Weekly Release

Facilities
Hilton Coliseum
Sukup Basketball Practice Facility

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Historical Information
Archives | Encyclopedia | History | Records

Inside Iowa State
Camps | Cyclone Alley | For Recruits
Inside WBB Video | Recruiting Questionnaire
Video Library



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13