Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Oct 1  VB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas 0 - 3 (L) Longhorn Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  USD Coyote Invitational  at Vermillion, S.D. Recap
 Fri, Oct 3  SWIM  Intra Squad  Ames, Iowa Results
 Fri, Oct 3  SCR  Texas *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 1 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGOLF  David Toms Invitational  at Baton Rouge, La. T8th/12
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla. 20 - 37 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa 3 - 1 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SCR  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 1 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Wilmette, Ill. 3rd/15
 Wed, Oct 8  VB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan. 1 - 3 (L) Fox Sports Midwest
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Toledo (Homecoming)  Ames, Iowa 37 - 30 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas 7th/15
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 3 - 1 (W) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D. 3 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sat, Oct 18
 WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stillwater, Okla. Results
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WGLF  Stanford Intercollegiate  at Stanford, Calif. 7th/17
 Fri, Oct 17  CC  Wisconsin Adidas Invitational  at Madison, Wis. W:3rd, M:19th
 Fri, Oct 17  SWIM  South Dakota State  Ames, Iowa 203 - 91 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  SCR  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 3 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Nebraska  Ames, Iowa 147 - 153 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas 45 - 48 (L) Cyclones.tv/LHN
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa 3 - 2 (W) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  SWIM  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa 181 - 107 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  SCR  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan. 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas 2 - 3 (L)
 Sun, Oct 26  SCR  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas 1 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 WTEN  Jason's Deli Collegiate Invitational  at Houston, Texas Recap
 Fri, Oct 31  SWIM  North Dakota  Ames, Iowa 198.5 - 98.5 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  SWIM  Nebraska-Omaha  Ames, Iowa 213 - 87 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  SCR  TCU *  Ames, Iowa 1 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  WR  NIACC Kaye Young Open  at Mason City, Iowa Results Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  CC  Big 12 Championship  at Lawrence, Kan. W:1st, M:3rd Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 14 - 59 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa 1 - 3 (L) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 4  WBB  William Penn (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa 99-53 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  VB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas 157 - 147 (W)
 Fri, Nov 7  MBB  Viterbo (Wis.) (Exhibition)  Ames, Iowa 115-48 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  WR  Harold Nichols Cyclone Open  Ames, Iowa 6 Placers Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan. 14 - 34 (L) FSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va. 3 - 0 (W) WVUsports.com
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WBB  Winona State (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa 64-29 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Peoria, Ill. W:1st, M:3rd
 Fri, Nov 14  WR  Utah Valley  at Boise, Idaho 39 - 4 (W)
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Oakland (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  Ames, Iowa 93 - 82 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WR  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho 36 - 8 (W)
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa 3 - 2 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  USC Upstate  Ames, Iowa 98 - 76 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Georgia State (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  Ames, Iowa 81 - 58 (W) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Drake  Ames, Iowa 84 - 67 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 19  VB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan. 1 - 3 (L) TWCSC/ESPN3
 Thu, Nov 20  WR  Central Michigan  at Mt. Pleasant, Mich. 30 - 3 (W)
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SWIM  Kansas Invitational (Swimmers Only)  at Topeka, Kan. 2nd/5
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind. W: 2nd Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa 31 - 34 (L) FSN
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  WR  Michigan State  at East Lansing, Mich. 22 - 9 (W)
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  Cincinnati  Ames, Iowa 85 - 54 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Alabama (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  at Kansas City, Mo. 84 - 74 (W) ESPN2
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Maryland (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  at Kansas City, Mo. 63 - 72 (L) ESPNU
 Wed, Nov 26  VB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Wyoming (St. Mary's Thanksgiving Tournament)  at Moraga, Calif. Web Stream
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa FS1
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  St. Mary's (St. Mary's Thanksgiving Tournament)  at Moraga, Calif. Web Stream
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WR  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13