Pin Us
Like Us
Follow Us
Instagram
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Tue, Dec 1  MBB  North Dakota State  Ames, Iowa 84 - 64 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 2  WBB  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 84 - 75 (W) ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 3  VB  Miami (FL) (NCAA Championship First Round)  at Madison, Wis. 3 - 0 (W) UWBadgers.com
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 4 -
 Sun, Dec 06
 SWIM  Hawkeye Invitational (Divers Only)  at Iowa City, Iowa RECAP
 Fri, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 WR  Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev. T-19, 46 points
 Fri, Dec 4  VB  Wisconsin (NCAA Championship Second Round)  at Madison, Wis. 0 - 3 (L) BTN
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 5  TRK  BU Opener  at Boston, Mass. Results
 Sun, Dec 6  WBB  Southern  Ames, Iowa 86 - 46 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 7  MBB  Buffalo  Ames, Iowa 84 - 63 (W) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 10  MBB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa 83 - 82 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 11  SWIM  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa 101 - 198 (L)
 Fri, Dec 11  WBB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa 69 - 66 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 12  WR  Wyoming *  Ames, Iowa 19 - 14 (W) Cyclones.tv
 Sun, Dec 13  WBB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff  Ames, Iowa 70 - 41 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 13  MBB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff  Ames, Iowa 78 - 64 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 19  MBB  Northern Iowa (Hy-Vee Big Four Classic)  at Des Moines, Iowa 79 - 81 (L) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 20  WBB  Alcorn State  Ames, Iowa 91 - 41 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 22  WBB  Northern Arizona  Ames, Iowa 79 - 63 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, Ohio 81 - 79 (W) ESPN2
 Tue, Dec 29 -
 Wed, Dec 30
 WR  Midlands Championships  at Evanston, Ill. 6th, 64 points
 Wed, Dec 30  MBB  Coppin State  Ames, Iowa 104 - 84 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 30  WBB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan. 84 - 79 (W) ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 2 -
 Sat, Jan 09
 SWIM  Winter Training (Swimmers Only)  at Fort Lauderdale, Fla. RECAP
 Sat, Jan 2  WBB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa 49 - 42 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla. 83 - 87 (L) ESPN2
 Sun, Jan 3 -
 Tue, Jan 05
 SWIM  UGA Diving Invitational  at Athens, Ga. RECAP
 Wed, Jan 6  WBB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas 54 - 75 (L) Longhorn Network
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 6  MBB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa 76 - 69 (W) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 8  WR  George Mason  at Hampton, Va. 39 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Jan 8  WR  Kent State  at Hampton, Va. 25 - 9 (W)
 Sat, Jan 9  TRK  Penn State Relays  at University Park, Pa. Results
 Sat, Jan 9  WR  Chattanooga  at Hampton, Va. 22 - 13 (W)
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa 89 - 94 (L) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 9  WGYM  Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn. 194.025 - 194.700 (L) BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 9  WBB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa 65 - 49 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 9  WR  Virginia Tech  at Hampton, Va. 16 - 14 (W)
 Sun, Jan 10  WTEN  Flagler  at St. Augustine, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
 Tue, Jan 12  MBB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas 91 - 94 (L) OT ESPN2
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 15 -
 Sat, Jan 16
 TRK  Holiday Inn Invitational  at Lincoln, Neb. Results Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 15  SWIM  Illinois  Ames, Iowa 135.5 - 164.5 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 15  WR  Arizona State  at Tempe, Ariz. 18 - 23 (L)
 Sat, Jan 16  SWIM  Washington-St. Louis  Ames, Iowa 195 - 97 (W)
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan. 76 - 63 (W) ESPNU
 Sat, Jan 16  WGYM  Ozone Collegiate Gymnastics Classic  at Knoxville, Tenn. 194.200, 1st/4
 Sun, Jan 17  WTEN  UTEP  Ames, Iowa 3 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 17  WBB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas 66 - 69 (L) OT FSSW
 Mon, Jan 18  MBB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 82 - 77 (W) ESPN
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 20  WBB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla. 76 - 79 (L) OT Fox College Sports
 Fri, Jan 22  WGYM  Oklahoma/Arizona State *  at Norman, Okla. 193.850, 2nd/3 FSSW+/Fox Sports North Plus/FCSP
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 22  WR  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla. 9 - 28 (L)
 Sat, Jan 23  TRK  Big 4 Duals  Ames, Iowa Results Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 23  SWIM  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 177 - 122 (W)
 Sat, Jan 23  WBB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa 61 - 77 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas 73 - 60 (W) ESPNU
 Sun, Jan 24  WR  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla. 3 - 38 (L)
 Mon, Jan 25  MBB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa 85 - 72 (W) ESPN
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 27  WBB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa 62 - 72 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
 TRK  Razorback Invitational  at Fayetteville, Ark. Results SECN+/SEC Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
 MGOLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz. 9th/17
 Fri, Jan 29  SWIM  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W. Va. 158 - 141 (W)
 Fri, Jan 29  SWIM  Villanova  at Morgantown, W. Va. 124 - 173 (L)
 Fri, Jan 29  WGYM  Lindenwood/NC State  Ames, Iowa 195.650, 1st/3 Cyclones.tv
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  Texas A&M (Big 12/SEC Challenge)  at College Station, Texas 62 - 72 (L) ESPN
 Sat, Jan 30  WTEN  Omaha  at Des Moines, Iowa 4 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Jan 30  WBB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 71 - 77 (L) FSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 30  WTEN  North Dakota  at Des Moines, Iowa 5 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Jan 31  WR  Central Michigan  Ames, Iowa 25 - 12 (W) Cyclones.tv
 Sun, Jan 31  WTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 4 - 0 (W)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Wrestling
The Team
Head coach Kevin Jackson | Coaching Staff
Roster | History | Big 12 Standings
| Weekly Release

Facilities
Hilton Coliseum

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Inside Iowa State
Archives | Camps | Cyclone Wrestling Club | Fan Guide
For Recruits | Recruiting Questionnaire



advertisement
Strategic Plan
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
NCAA
Cyclone Spotlight
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:12