Big 12 Conference - One True Champion
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Wed, Oct 1  VB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  SCR  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGOLF  David Toms Invitational  at Baton Rouge, La.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SCR  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 8  VB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Toledo (Homecoming)  Ames, Iowa  2:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  CC  Wisconsin Adidas Invitational  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  SCR  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv/LHN
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Fri, Oct 24  SCR  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  SCR  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  SCR  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  CC  Big 12 Championship  at Lawrence, Kan.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Wed, Nov 5  SCR  Big 12 Championships *  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 5  VB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  SCR  Big 12 Championships *  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  MBB  Viterbo (Wis.) (Exhibition)  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  SCR  Big 12 Championships *  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Oakland (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Peoria, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Georgia State (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Wed, Nov 19  VB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  6:30 p.m. TWCSC/ESPN3
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  TBA (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  TBA (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 26  VB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
Cyclone Sidebar
NCAA
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:12