Big 12 Conference - One True Champion
Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  Omaha (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Tennessee (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  SCR  Iowa  Ames, Iowa 2 - 1 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Kansas State (Family Weekend) *  Ames, Iowa 28 - 32 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Northern Illinois (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  SCR  North Dakota State  at Fargo, N.D. 1 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Milwaukee (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  SCR  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo. 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Tulsa (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa 20 - 17 (W) ESPN
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Minnesota (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  SCR  Denver  at Denver, Colo. 1 - 2 (L)
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 WGLF  Dick McGuire Invitational  at Albuquerque, NM 11th/17
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  Gopher Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn. Recap
 Fri, Sep 19  SCR  Drake  Ames, Iowa 2 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  SCR  South Dakota State  Ames, Iowa 1 - 2 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGOLF  Virginia Commonwealth Shootout  at Manakin Sabot, Va. 2nd/13 Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 24  VB  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 3 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Sep 26  WR  NIACC Kaye Young Open  at Mason City, Iowa
 Fri, Sep 26  SCR  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla. 0 - 1 (L)
 Sat, Sep 27  CC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn. W:2nd; M:5th
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas 1 - 3 (L) FSSW
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa 49 - 28 (L) FOX
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGOLF  Badger Invitational  at Madison, Wis. 2nd/13
 Sun, Sep 28  SCR  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas 0 - 2 (L)
 Wed, Oct 1  VB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas Longhorn Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  USD Coyote Invitational  at Vermillion, S.D.
 Fri, Oct 3  SWIM  Intra Squad  Ames, Iowa
 Fri, Oct 3  SCR  Texas *  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGOLF  David Toms Invitational  at Baton Rouge, La.
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Upper Iowa (Big 4 Fall Tournament)  Ames, Iowa
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla. FS1
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Iowa (Big 4 Fall Tournament)  Ames, Iowa
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  UNI (Big 4 Fall Tournament)  Ames, Iowa
 Sun, Oct 5  SCR  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Drake (Big 4 Fall Tournament)  Ames, Iowa
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Wilmette, Ill.
 Wed, Oct 8  VB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Toledo (Homecoming)  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Iowa Central  Ames, Iowa
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Iowa Central  Ames, Iowa
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa ESPNU
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sat, Oct 18
 WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stillwater, Okla.
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WGLF  Stanford Intercollegiate  at Stanford, Calif.
 Fri, Oct 17  CC  Wisconsin Adidas Invitational  at Madison, Wis.
 Fri, Oct 17  SWIM  South Dakota State  Ames, Iowa
 Fri, Oct 17  SCR  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Nebraska  Ames, Iowa
 Sat, Oct 18  SB  Kirkwood  Ames, Iowa
 Sat, Oct 18  SB  Kirkwood  Ames, Iowa
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas Cyclones.tv/LHN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa ESPNU
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  SWIM  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa
 Fri, Oct 24  SCR  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas
 Sun, Oct 26  SCR  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 WTEN  Jason's Deli Collegiate Invitational  at Houston, Texas
 Fri, Oct 31  SWIM  Nebraska-Omaha/North Dakota  Ames, Iowa
 Fri, Oct 31  SCR  TCU *  Ames, Iowa Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Track & Field
The Team
Head coach Martin Smith | Coaching Staff
Roster | History
| Weekly Release

Facilities
Lied Recreational Center (indoor)
Cyclone Sports Complex (outdoor)

Home Meets
ISU Classic
Home Meet Info

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Inside Iowa State
Archives | Alumni Questionnaire | For Recruits
Recruiting Questionnaire


advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13