Pin Us
Like Us
Follow Us
Instagram
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sun, May 1  TRK  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day Results Live Stats
 Sun, May 1  SB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. 1 - 12 (L) Live Stats
 Tue, May 3  SB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, May 5 -
 Sat, May 07
 WGLF  NCAA Shoal Creek Regional  at Shoal Creek, Alabama  TBA
 Fri, May 6  SB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, May 7  SB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, May 8  SB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, May 12  SB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
 TRK  Big 12 Outdoor Championships  at Fort Worth, Texas  All Day
 Fri, May 13  SB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 14  SB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, May 16 -
 Wed, May 18
 MGOLF  NCAA Stillwater Regional  at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA Live Stats
 Fri, May 20 -
 Wed, May 25
 WGLF  NCAA Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Fri, May 20  SB  Regionals  at TBD  TBA
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 TRK  NCAA West Preliminaries  at Lawrence, Kan.  All Day
 Thu, May 26  SB  Super Regionals  at TBD  TBA
 Fri, May 27 -
 Wed, Jun 01
 MGOLF  NCAA Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Thu, Jun 2  SB  College World Series  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
 TRK  NCAA Outdoor Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Track & Field
The Team
Head coach Martin Smith | Coaching Staff
Roster | History
| Weekly Release

Facilities
Lied Recreational Center (indoor)
Cyclone Sports Complex (outdoor)

Home Meets
Big 12 Indoor Championships
ISU Classic

Home Meet Info

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Inside Iowa State
Archives | Alumni Questionnaire | For Recruits
Recruiting Questionnaire


advertisement
Strategic Plan
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
NCAA
Cyclone Spotlight
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:12