Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
Basketball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2015 - April 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sun, Mar 1  SWIM  Last Chance Meet  at Austin, Texas  TBA Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 1  WTEN  Wisconsin-Milwaukee  Ames, Iowa  9:00 a.m. 5 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 1  SB  Grand Canyon (San Diego Classic)  at San Diego, Calif.  11:00 a.m. Cancelled
 Mon, Mar 2 -
 Wed, Mar 04
 WGLF  Hurricane Invitational  at Miami, Fla.  TBA 3rd/16
 Mon, Mar 2  WBB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  7:00 p.m. 64 - 68 (L) ESPN3
 Mon, Mar 2  MBB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. 77 - 70 (W) ESPN
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 6  WTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  California (Rebel Classic)  at Las Vegas, Nev.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 6  SB  UNLV (Rebel Classic)  at Las Vegas, Nev.  3:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 6  WGYM  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  WTEN  Wyoming  at Des Moines, Iowa  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  WR  Big 12 Championships *  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 7 -
 Sat, Mar 07
 WBB  Oklahoma State
2015 Phillips 66 Big 12 Women's Basketball Championship
 at Dallas, Texas  11:00 a.m. FSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  WTEN  UMKC  at Des Moines, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  MBB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  7:30 p.m.
NOTES
ESPNews
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  Houston (Rebel Classic)  at Las Vegas, Nev.  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  SB  UC-Santa Barbara (Rebel Classic)  at Las Vegas, Nev.  10:15 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 8  SB  Eastern Kentucky (Rebel Classic)  at Las Vegas, Nev.  1:15 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 9 -
 Wed, Mar 11
 SWIM  NCAA Zone 'D' Diving Championships  at Iowa City, Iowa  All Day
 Mon, Mar 9 -
 Tue, Mar 10
 MGOLF  General Hackler Championship  at Myrtle Beach, S.C.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 MBB  Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 TRK  NCAA Championships  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  Boston (Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament)  at Tampa, Fla.  10:15 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 13  WTEN  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 13  SB  South Florida (Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament)  at Tampa, Fla.  12:45 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Mar 13  WGYM  Temple  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  St. Joseph's (Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament)  at Clearwater, Fla.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 14  SB  Massachusetts (Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament)  at Clearwater, Fla.  10:15 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 15 -
 Fri, Mar 20
 WGLF  Alumni Match  at Phoenix, Ariz.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 15  SB  Rutgers (Michele Smith Spring Break Tournament)  at Clearwater, Fla.  8:00 a.m.
 Mon, Mar 16  WTEN  St. John's  at Queens, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 17  WTEN  Quinnipiac  at Hamden, Conn.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 19 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 SWIM  NCAA Women's Championships  at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Thu, Mar 19 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 WR  NCAA Championships  at St. Louis, Mo.  All Day
 Thu, Mar 19 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 MGOLF  Desert Shootout  at Goodyear, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 WGLF  Mountainview Collegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 TRK  Baldy Castillo Invitational  at Tempe, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 20  WTEN  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 21  SB  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 21  WGYM  West Virginia (Big 12 Championship) *  at Norman, Okla.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 21  WGYM  Oklahoma (Big 12 Championship) *  at Norman, Okla.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 22  WTEN  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Miami (OH)  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 22  SB  Miami (OH)  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 25  SB  Nebraska  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 27  WTEN  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 29  WTEN  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  9:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  UNI  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 TRK  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 MGOLF  Arizona State Thunderbird Invitational  at Tempe, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WGYM  NCAA Regionals  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Drake  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 TRK  Jim Duncan Invitational  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 WGLF  Dallas Athletic Club/Southern Methodist Invitational  at Dallas, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  FB  Cyclone Gridiron Club Spring Game  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 15  SB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 TRK  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 WGYM  NCAA Championships  at Fort Worth, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 TRK  Kansas Relays  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17  WTEN  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  6:30 p.m. Longhorn Network
 Sat, Apr 18  TRK  LSU Alumni Gold  at Baton Rouge, La.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 MGOLF  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  4:00 p.m. Longhorn Network
 Sat, Apr 18  WTEN  Augustana (S.D.)  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  1:00 p.m. Longhorn Network
 Tue, Apr 21  SB  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 TRK  Drake Relays  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  Omaha  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WTEN  Big 12 Championships  at Austin, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WGLF  Big 12 Championship *  at San Antonio, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 27 -
 Wed, Apr 29
 MGOLF  Big 12 Championships  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Green Bay  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Green Bay  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Women's Basketball
The Team
Head coach Bill Fennelly | Coaching Staff
Roster | Printable Roster | Big 12 Standings

Weekly Release

Facilities
Hilton Coliseum
Sukup Basketball Practice Facility

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Historical Information
Archives | Encyclopedia | History | Records

Inside Iowa State
Camps | Cyclone Alley | For Recruits
Inside WBB Video | Recruiting Questionnaire
Video Library



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13