Follow Us
Pin Us
Instagram
Text Alerts
Like Us
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, May 2 -
 Sat, May 03
 TRK  Musco Twilight  at Iowa City, Iowa  All Day
 Fri, May 2  SB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, May 3  TRK  Jace Lacoste Invitational  at Starkville, Miss.  All Day
 Sat, May 3  SB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, May 4  TRK  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, May 4  SB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, May 6  SB  Drake  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 WGLF  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  All Day
 Fri, May 9  SB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 10  SB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 11  SB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sat, May 17
 MGOLF  NCAA Regionals  at TBD  All Day
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sun, May 18
 TRK  Big 12 Outdoor Championships  at Lubbock, Texas  All Day
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sun, May 18
 SB  NCAA Regionals  at TBD  TBA
 Tue, May 20 -
 Fri, May 23
 WGLF  NCAA Championship  at Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
 Fri, May 23 -
 Wed, May 28
 MGOLF  NCAA Championships  at Hutchinson, Kan.  All Day
 Fri, May 23 -
 Sun, May 25
 SB  NCAA Super Regionals  at TBD  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 TRK  NCAA West Preliminary Round  at Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
 Thu, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 04
 SB  NCAA College World Series  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 11 -
 Sat, Jun 14
 TRK  NCAA Outdoor Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  All Day
 Thu, Jun 26 -
 Sun, Jun 29
 TRK  USA Outdoor Championships  at Sacramento, Calif.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
Cyclone Sidebar
NCAA
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Big 12
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
Fan Poll
Big 12 PSA
asd:14