Follow Us
Pin Us
Instagram
Text Alerts
Like Us
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2014 - February 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Jan 1 -
 Wed, Jan 08
 SWIM  Georgia Diving Invite & Winter Training  at Athens, Ga. Results
 Wed, Jan 1 -
 Thu, Jan 02
 WR  Southern Scuffle  at Chattanooga, Tenn. 8th/71.5 Points Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 2  WBB  TCU *  at Ft. Worth, Texas 71 - 49 (W) Frogvision
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 4 -
 Sat, Jan 11
 SWIM  Winter Training (Swimmers Only)  at Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Results
 Sat, Jan 4  MBB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas 73 - 62 (W) Big 12
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 5  WBB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla. 82 - 75 (W) OT Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 5  WGYM  Penn State  Ames, Iowa 193.550 - 193.925 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 7  MBB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa 87 - 72 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 8  WBB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa 74 - 48 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 10  WGYM  Illinois State  Ames, Iowa 194.600 - 187.400 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 10  WGYM  Michigan  Ames, Iowa 194.600 - 196.525 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  MBB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla. 82 - 87 (L) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  WBB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa 62 - 69 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 12  WR  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 11 - 27 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 13  MBB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa 70 - 77 (L) ESPN
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 15  WBB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa 59 - 73 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 17  WTEN  Florida Gulf Coast  at Fort Myers, Fla. 1 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Jan 17  SWIM  Illinois  Ames, Iowa 132 - 168 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 17  WR  Rutgers  Ames, Iowa 22 - 13 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 17  WGYM  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla. 193.050 - 196.675 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  TRK  Nittany Lion Challenge  at State College, Pa. Results
 Sat, Jan 18  TRK  Big 4 Duals  at Iowa City, Iowa Results
 Sat, Jan 18 -
 Mon, Jan 20
 WTEN  Florida Gulf Coast Invitational  at Fort Myers, Fla. RECAP
 Sat, Jan 18  MBB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas 76 - 86 (L) Big 12
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  WBB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan. 74 - 80 (L) Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 21  WBB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 54 - 75 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 24  WTEN  Southeast Missouri State  Ames, Iowa 6 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Jan 24  WTEN  Omaha  Ames, Iowa 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Jan 24  WR  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla. 3 - 29 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 25  TRK  John Thomas Terrier Invitational  at Boston, Mass. Results
 Sat, Jan 25  MBB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa 81 - 75 (W) Big 12
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 25  SWIM  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 191 - 103 (W)
 Sat, Jan 25  WBB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas 85 - 76 (W) OT FS Southwest+
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 25  WGYM  Oregon State  at Corvallis, Ore. 194.850 - 196.425 (L)
 Wed, Jan 29  WBB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va. 56 - 67 (L) WVU Sports
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 29  MBB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan. 81 - 92 (L) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Feb 01
 TRK  Bill Bergan Invitational  Ames, Iowa Results Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 31  WTEN  North Dakota  Ames, Iowa 7 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 1  SWIM  West Virginia *  at Athens, Ohio 200 - 93 (W)
 Sat, Feb 1  SWIM  Ohio  at Athens, Ohio 173 - 126 (W)
 Sat, Feb 1  MBB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 81 - 75 (W) Big 12
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 1  WBB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa 84 - 65 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 1  WR  Arizona State  at Tempe, Ariz. 21 - 12 (W)
 Sun, Feb 2 -
 Sun, Feb 02
 WGLF  Alumni Match  at West Palm Beach, Fla.
 Mon, Feb 3  MBB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla. 98 - 97 (W) 3OT ESPN
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 5  WBB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa 60 - 61 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 7  WTEN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. 2 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Feb 7 -
 Sat, Feb 08
 TRK  Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational  at Lincoln, Neb. Results Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 7 -
 Sat, Feb 08
 TRK  Armory Collegiate Invitational  at New York City, N.Y. Results Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 7  SWIM  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa Results
 Fri, Feb 7  WGYM  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa 196.025 - 194.175 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 8  SWIM  Kansas (Senior Day) *  Ames, Iowa 163.5 - 136.5 (W)
 Sat, Feb 8  SB  Indiana State (Cyclone Invitational)  Ames, Iowa 4 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 8  WTEN  Wisconsin-Milwaukee  at Milwaukee, Wis. 6 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 8  SB  South Dakota State (Cyclone Invitational)  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 8  MBB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa 84 - 69 (W) Big 12
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 8  WR  Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 13 - 24 (L)
 Sun, Feb 9 -
 Tue, Feb 11
 WGLF  UCF Challenge  at Orlando, Fla. 2nd/19
 Sun, Feb 9  SB  South Dakota State (Cyclone Invitational)  Ames, Iowa 4 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 9  SB  Indiana State (Cyclone Invitational)  Ames, Iowa 4 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 9  WBB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas 64 - 71 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Mon, Feb 10  MBB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va. 77 - 102 (L) ESPNU
 Fri, Feb 14 -
 Sat, Feb 15
 TRK  Iowa State Classic  Ames, Iowa Results Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 14  WTEN  Florida Atlantic  at Miami, Fla. 6 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Feb 14  SB  New Mexico State (Troy Cox Classic)  at Las Cruces, N.M. 13 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 14  SB  Weber State (Troy Cox Classic)  at Las Cruces, N.M. 8 - 6 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  MGOLF  Alumni Challenge  at Scottsdale, Ariz.
 Sat, Feb 15  MBB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa 70 - 64 (W) Big 12
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  WBB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa 72 - 69 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  SB  New Mexico State (Troy Cox Classic)  at Las Cruces, N.M. 4 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  SB  Northern Colorado (Troy Cox Classic)  at Las Cruces, N.M. 9 - 1 (W) (5) Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 16 -
 Tue, Feb 18
 WGLF  Lady Puerto Rico Challenge  at San Juan, Puerto Rico 9th/15
 Sun, Feb 16  WTEN  Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla. 5 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Feb 16  SB  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi (Troy Cox Classic)  at Las Cruces, N.M. 7 - 5 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 16  WR  Kent State (NWCA National Duals)  at Columbus, Ohio 16 - 19 (L)
 Sun, Feb 16  WGYM  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill. 192.725 - 193.825 (L)
 Sun, Feb 16  WGYM  Texas Women's University  at DeKalb, Ill. 192.725 - 193.875 (L)
 Sun, Feb 16  WGYM  UW-Whitewater  at DeKalb, Ill. 192.725 - 191.800 (W)
 Sun, Feb 16  WR  Hofstra (NWCA National Duals)  at Columbus, Ohio 36 - 9 (W)
 Mon, Feb 17  WR  Central Michigan (NWCA National Duals)  at Columbus, Ohio 18 - 19 (L)
 Tue, Feb 18  MBB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa 85 - 76 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 19  WBB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas 51 - 89 (L) FCS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 21  TRK  UNI - Dome Open  at Cedar Falls, Iowa Results
 Fri, Feb 21 -
 Sun, Feb 23
 MGOLF  Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate  at Palm Springs, Calif. 6th/23
 Fri, Feb 21 -
 Sun, Feb 23
 TRK  USA Indoor Track & Field Championships  at Albuquerque, N.M. Results
 Fri, Feb 21  SB  Santa Clara (Marriott Bronco Classic)  at Santa Clara, Calif. 3 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Feb 21  WTEN  Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 7 (L)
 Fri, Feb 21  WGYM  Minnesota  Ames, Iowa 194.750 - 196.525 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 22  TRK  Alex Wilson Invitational  at South Bend, Ind. Results
 Sat, Feb 22  SB  San Diego (Marriott Bronco Classic)  at Santa Clara, Calif. 5 - 4 (W)
 Sat, Feb 22  WTEN  Marshall  at Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Feb 22  MBB  TCU *  at Ft. Worth, Texas 71 - 60 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 22  SB  Sacramento State (Marriott Bronco Classic)  at Santa Clara, Calif. 0 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Feb 22  WBB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa 81 - 64 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 23  SB  Santa Clara (Marriott Bronco Classic)  at Santa Clara, Calif. 3 - 0 (W)
 Sun, Feb 23  WR  Minnesota  Ames, Iowa 12 - 27 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 23  SB  San Diego (Marriott Bronco Classic)  at Santa Clara, Calif. 3 - 2 (W)
 Wed, Feb 26 -
 Sat, Mar 01
 SWIM  Big 12 Women's and Men's Championship *  at Austin, Texas 3rd, 541.5 Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 26  WBB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla. 86 - 69 (W) FCS
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 26  MBB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa 83 - 66 (W) Big 12
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 28 -
 Sat, Mar 01
 TRK  Big 12 Indoor Championships  Ames, Iowa Results Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 28  SB  Lamar (Purple & Gold Challenge)  at Baton Rouge, La. 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 28  WTEN  Bradley  Ames, Iowa 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Feb 28  SB  Jackson State (Purple & Gold Challenge)  at Baton Rouge, La. 16 - 0 (W) (5) Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 28  WTEN  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa 7 - 0 (W)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
Cyclone Sidebar
NCAA
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Big 12
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
Fan Poll
Big 12 PSA
asd:14