Pin Us
Gameday Fan Feedback
Like Us
Follow Us
Instagram
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Tue, Dec 1  MBB  North Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
 Wed, Dec 2  WBB  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 4 -
 Sun, Dec 06
 SWIM  Iowa Invitational (Divers Only)  at Iowa City, Iowa  All Day
 Fri, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 WR  Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day
 Fri, Dec 4 -
 Sun, Dec 06
 VB  NCAA First & Second Rounds  at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Dec 6  WBB  Southern  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 7  MBB  Buffalo  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Thu, Dec 10  MBB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. ESPN2
 Fri, Dec 11 -
 Sat, Dec 12
 VB  NCAA Regional Semifinals & Final  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Dec 11  SWIM  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 11  WBB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 12  WR  Wyoming  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 13  WBB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 13  MBB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff  Ames, Iowa  5:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
 Thu, Dec 17  VB  NCAA Championship Semifinals  at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 19  VB  NCAA Championship Final  at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 19  MBB  Northern Iowa (Hy-Vee Big Four Classic)  at Des Moines, Iowa  6:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Sun, Dec 20  WBB  Alcorn State  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 22  WBB  Northern Arizona  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, Ohio  6:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Tue, Dec 29 -
 Wed, Dec 30
 WR  Midlands Championships  at Evanston, Ill.  All Day
 Wed, Dec 30  WBB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 30  MBB  Coppin State  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
 Fri, Jan 1 -
 Thu, Jan 07
 SWIM  Georgia Diving Invitational  at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 2 -
 Sat, Jan 09
 SWIM  Winter Training (Swimmers Only)  at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 2  WBB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  6:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Wed, Jan 6  WBB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Wed, Jan 6  MBB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Fri, Jan 8 -
 Sat, Jan 09
 WR  Virginia Duals  at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 9  WBB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Jan 9  WTEN  Flagler  at St. Augustine, Fla.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Tue, Jan 12  MBB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  8:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Fri, Jan 15  SWIM  Illinois  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 15  WR  Arizona State  at Tempe, Ariz.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  SWIM  Washington-St. Louis  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan.  3:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Sun, Jan 17  WBB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Jan 17  WTEN  UTEP  Ames, Iowa  9:00 a.m.
 Mon, Jan 18  MBB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPN
 Wed, Jan 20  WBB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 22  WR  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 23  WBB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Jan 23  SWIM  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  3:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Sun, Jan 24  WR  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 25  MBB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPN
 Wed, Jan 27  WBB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
 MGOLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 29  SWIM  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W. Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 29  WTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  Texas A&M (Big 12/SEC Challenge)  at College Station, Texas  TBA ESPN
 Sat, Jan 30  WBB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Jan 30  WTEN  North Dakota  at Des Moines, Iowa  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 30  WTEN  Omaha  at Des Moines, Iowa  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 31  WGLF  Northwestern Dual  at West Palm Beach, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 31  WR  Central Michigan  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
Gameday Fan Feedback
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13