Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sat, May 2  SB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  TRK  Musco Twilight  at Iowa City, Iowa  1:30 p.m. Results Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  SB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) (8) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  TRK  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  5:30 p.m. Results FloTrack Live Stream
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 WGLF  NCAA Raleigh Regional  at Raleigh, N.C.  TBA T10th/18 Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  SB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. 4 - 11 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  SB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. 2 - 8 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  SB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. 0 - 11 (L) (5) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 MGOLF  NCAA Bremerton Regional  at Bremerton, Wash.  TBA 8th/14 Live Stats
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
 TRK  Big 12 Outdoor Championship  Ames, Iowa  TBA Results Big 12 Webcast
Live Stats
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 TRK  NCAA West Preliminaries  at Austin, Texas  All Day Live Stats
 Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 TRK  NCAA Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Thu, Jun 25 -
 Sun, Jun 28
 TRK  USA Junior Outdoor Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Fri, Jun 26 -
 Sun, Jun 28
 TRK  USA Outdoor Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Tennis
The Team
Head coach Armando Espinosa | Coaching Staff
Roster | Records | Big 12 Standings

Weekly Release

Facilities
Forker Tennis Courts

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Inside Iowa State
Archives | For Recruits
Recruiting Questionnaire



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13