Pin Us
Like Us
Follow Us
Instagram
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2016 - May 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 TRK  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day Results FloTrack
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 TRK  San Francisco State Distance Carnival  at San Francisco, Calif.  All Day Results Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 WGLF  Dallas Athletic Club/SMU Invitational  at Dallas, Texas  TBA T9th/16
 Fri, Apr 1  SB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. 4 - 16 (L) (5) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2 -
 Sun, Apr 03
 MGOLF  Arizona State Thunderbird Invitational  at Tempe, Ariz.  TBA 1st/13
 Sat, Apr 2  SB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. 6 - 17 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  WGYM  NCAA Regionals  at Minneapolis, Minn.  4:00 p.m. RECAP BTN2Go
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  VB  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  4:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 Sun, Apr 3  SB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. 0 - 17 (L) (5) Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 5  SB  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  5:00 p.m. 5 - 9 (L) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 6  SB  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  4:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 7 -
 Fri, Apr 08
 TRK  Jim Click Shootout Multi's  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day Results Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 8  WTEN  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 8  SB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 10 (L) (6) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  TRK  Sun Angel Classic  at Tempe, Ariz.  All Day Results Pac-12 Arizona
 Sat, Apr 9  VB  Iowa State Spring Tournament  Ames, Iowa  10:00 a.m. RECAP
 Sat, Apr 9  SB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  2:00 p.m. 10 - 12 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  WTEN  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. 2 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  SB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  12:00 p.m. 2 - 10 (L) (5) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 13  SB  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  4:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 14  SB  Omaha  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m. 4 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 15  WGYM  NCAA Championships  at Fort Worth, Texas  All Day RECAP Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 16
 TRK  Jim Duncan Invitational  at Des Moines, Iowa  All Day Results Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 15  TRK  Bryan Clay Invitational  at Azusa, Calif.  All Day Results Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 15  WTEN  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  5:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Apr 16  VB  UNI Spring Tournament  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  All Day RECAP
 Sat, Apr 16 -
 Sun, Apr 17
 MGOLF  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA T2nd/14
 Sat, Apr 16  FB  Cyclone Gridiron Club Spring Game  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Recap
 Sun, Apr 17  WTEN  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  12:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
 Tue, Apr 19  SB  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. 10 - 7 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 19  SB  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. 8 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 22  TRK  Stanford Twilight  at Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day Results FloTrack
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 23
 TRK  Virginia Challenge  at Charlottesville, Va.  All Day Results Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 24
 WGLF  Big 12 Championship *  at San Antonio, Texas  TBA 4th/9
 Fri, Apr 22  WTEN  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 22  SB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  6:00 p.m. 8 - 6 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  TRK  John McDonnell Invitational  at Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day Results Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  TRK  LSU Alumni Gold  at Baton Rouge, La.  All Day Results Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  TRK  Musco Twilight  at Iowa City, Iowa  All Day Results Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  SB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  4:00 p.m. 3 - 5 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  WTEN  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. 0 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  SB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  12:00 p.m. 5 - 13 (L) (5) Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  SB  Drake  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. 15 - 12 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 30
 TRK  Drake Relays  at Des Moines, Iowa  All Day Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 28 -
 Thu, Apr 28
 WTEN  Kansas State (Big 12 Championships)  at Stillwater, Okla.  10:00 a.m. 0 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 01
 MGOLF  Big 12 Championships *  at Trinity, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 29  SB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L) Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 29  SB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  SB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, May 1  TRK  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
 Tue, May 3  SB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Thu, May 5 -
 Sat, May 07
 WGLF  NCAA Shoal Creek Regional  at Shoal Creek, Alabama  TBA
 Fri, May 6  SB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, May 7  SB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, May 8  SB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Thu, May 12  SB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
 TRK  Big 12 Outdoor Championships  at Fort Worth, Texas  All Day
 Fri, May 13  SB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 14  SB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, May 16 -
 Wed, May 18
 MGOLF  NCAA Regionals  at TBD  TBA
 Fri, May 20 -
 Wed, May 25
 WGLF  NCAA Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Fri, May 20  SB  Regionals  at TBD  TBA
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 TRK  NCAA West Preliminaries  at Lawrence, Kan.  All Day
 Thu, May 26  SB  Super Regionals  at TBD  TBA
 Fri, May 27 -
 Wed, Jun 01
 MGOLF  NCAA Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Soccer
The Team
Coaching Staff
Roster | History | Records | Big 12 Standings
Weekly Release | For Recruits | Camps

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Facilities
Cyclone Sports Complex

Inside Iowa State
Archives | Alumni Questionnaire
Recruiting Questionnaire



advertisement
Strategic Plan
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
NCAA
Cyclone Spotlight
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:12