Big 12 Conference - One True Champion
Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
Basketball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  Omaha (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Tennessee (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  SCR  Iowa  Ames, Iowa  7:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Kansas State (Family Weekend) *  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. 28 - 32 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Northern Illinois (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  4:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  SCR  North Dakota State  at Fargo, N.D.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Milwaukee (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  4:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  SCR  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  8:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Tulsa (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa  2:30 p.m. 20 - 17 (W) ESPN
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Minnesota (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  SCR  Denver  at Denver, Colo.  12:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 WGLF  Dick McGuire Invitational  at Albuquerque, NM  TBA 11th/17
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  Gopher Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  All Day Recap
 Fri, Sep 19  SCR  Drake  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  SCR  South Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGOLF  Virginia Commonwealth Shootout  at Manakin Sabot, Va.  TBA 2nd/13 Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 24  VB  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Sep 26  WR  NIACC Kaye Young Open  at Mason City, Iowa  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26  SCR  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
 Sat, Sep 27  CC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  12:20 p.m. W:2nd; M:5th
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  2:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) FSSW
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  7:20 p.m. 49 - 28 (L) FOX
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGOLF  Badger Invitational  at Madison, Wis.  TBA 2nd/13
 Sun, Sep 28  SCR  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  1:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
 Wed, Oct 1  VB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  7:00 p.m. Longhorn Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  USD Coyote Invitational  at Vermillion, S.D.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  SWIM  Intra Squad  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  SCR  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGOLF  David Toms Invitational  at Baton Rouge, La.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Upper Iowa (Big 4 Fall Tournament)  Ames, Iowa  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  11:00 a.m. FS1
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Iowa (Big 4 Fall Tournament)  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  UNI (Big 4 Fall Tournament)  Ames, Iowa  11:45 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SCR  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Drake (Big 4 Fall Tournament)  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Wilmette, Ill.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 8  VB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Toledo (Homecoming)  Ames, Iowa  2:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Iowa Central  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Iowa Central  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  1:30 p.m. ESPNU
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sat, Oct 18
 WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Stillwater, Okla.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WGLF  Stanford Intercollegiate  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  CC  Wisconsin Adidas Invitational  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  SWIM  South Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  SCR  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Nebraska  Ames, Iowa  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  SB  Kirkwood  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  SB  Kirkwood  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv/LHN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  SWIM  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  SCR  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  SCR  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 WTEN  Jason's Deli Collegiate Invitational  at Houston, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31  SWIM  Nebraska-Omaha/North Dakota  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  SCR  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Women's Basketball
The Team
Head coach Bill Fennelly | Coaching Staff
Roster | Printable Roster | Big 12 Standings

Weekly Release

Facilities
Hilton Coliseum
Sukup Basketball Practice Facility

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Historical Information
Archives | Encyclopedia | History | Records

Inside Iowa State
Camps | Cyclone Alley | For Recruits
Inside WBB Video | Recruiting Questionnaire
Video Library



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13