Follow Us
Pin Us
Instagram
Text Alerts
Like Us
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2014 - April 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Mar 1  MGOLF  Big Four Match  at Phoenix, Ariz. Results
 Sat, Mar 1  SB  Harvard (Purple & Gold Challenge)  at Baton Rouge, La. 4 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 1  WGYM  Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn. 193.725 - 197.250 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 1  SB  LSU (Purple & Gold Challenge)  at Baton Rouge, La. 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 1  MBB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan. 73 - 80 (L) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 1  WBB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan. 87 - 79 (W) FSN
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 2  SWIM  Last Chance Meet  at Austin, Texas
 Sun, Mar 2  SB  Lamar (Purple & Gold Challenge)  at Baton Rouge, La. No Game Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 3 -
 Wed, Mar 05
 WGLF  Hurricane Invitational  at Miami, Fla. 2nd/18
 Tue, Mar 4  MBB  Baylor *  at Waco 61 - 74 (L) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 4  WBB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa 54 - 70 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 7  SB  San Diego State (Shocker Softball Classic)  at Wichita, Kan. 1 - 10 (L) (5)
 Fri, Mar 7  WTEN  Drake  Ames, Iowa 2 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Mar 7  WGYM  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa 195.925 - 192.775 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  WR  Big 12 Championships *  at Norman, Okla. 3rd/45.5 Points FS+/FCS
 Sat, Mar 8  WBB  Oklahoma State (Big 12 Championship)  at Oklahoma City, Okla. 57 - 67 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  SB  North Dakota (Shocker Softball Classic)  at Wichita, Kan. 13 - 2 (W) (5)
 Sat, Mar 8  MBB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa 85 - 81 (W) (OT) ESPN
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  SB  Kansas City (Shocker Softball Classic)  at Wichita, Kan. Cancelled
 Sun, Mar 9  SB  Wichita State (Shocker Softball Classic)  at Wichita, Kan. 16 - 18 (L)
 Mon, Mar 10 -
 Wed, Mar 12
 SWIM  NCAA Zone 'D' Diving Championships  Minneapolis, Minn. Results Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 10 -
 Tue, Mar 11
 MGOLF  General Hackler Championships  at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3rd/12
 Thu, Mar 13 -
 Thu, Mar 13
 MBB  Kansas State (Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship)  at Kansas City, Mo. 91 - 85 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14 -
 Sat, Mar 15
 TRK  NCAA Indoor Championships  at Albuquerque, N.M. Results
 Fri, Mar 14  SB  Kent State (Class Act Federal Credit Union Classic)  at Louisville, Ky. 4 - 13 (L) (6) Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14  WTEN  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa 1 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Mar 14  SB  Louisville (Class Act Federal Credit Union Classic)  at Louisville, Ky. 2 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14  MBB  Kansas (Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship)  at Kansas City, Mo. 94 - 83 (W) Big 12 Network/ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 15  SB  Wisconsin (Class Act Federal Credit Union Classic)  at Louisville, Ky. 3 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 15  WGYM  Boise State  at Denver, Colo. 194.250 - 195.925 (L)
 Sat, Mar 15  WGYM  Denver  at Denver, Colo. 194.250 - 196.725 (L)
 Sat, Mar 15  MBB  Baylor (Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship)  at Kansas City, Mo. 74 - 65 (W) ESPN
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 16 -
 Fri, Mar 21
 WGLF  Spring Break  at Phoenix, Ariz.
 Sun, Mar 16  SB  Michigan (Class Act Federal Credit Union Classic)  at Louisville, Ky. 4 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 16  WTEN  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa 2 - 5 (L)
 Sun, Mar 16  SB  Wisconsin (Class Act Federal Credit Union Classic)  at Louisville, Ky. Cancelled Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 19  SB  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb. 3 - 10 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 22
 SWIM  NCAA Women's Championships  at Minneapolis, Minn. Results Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 22
 WR  NCAA Championships  at Oklahoma City, Okla. 12th/42 Points ESPNU/ESPN
 Fri, Mar 21 -
 Sun, Mar 23
 MGOLF  Arizona State Thunderbird Invitational  at Tempe, Ariz. 5th/15
 Fri, Mar 21 -
 Sat, Mar 22
 TRK  Baldy Castillo Invitational  at Tempe, Ariz. Results
 Fri, Mar 21  WTEN  Texas *  at Austin, Texas 0 - 7 (L)
 Fri, Mar 21  MBB  North Carolina Central (NCAA Second Round)  at San Antonio, Texas 93 - 75 (W) TNT
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 22  WGYM  West Virginia (Big 12 Championship) *  at Morgantown, W.Va. 196.650 - 196.375 (W)
 Sat, Mar 22  WBB  Florida State (NCAA First Round)  Ames, Iowa 44 - 55 (L) ESPN2
 Sat, Mar 22  WGYM  Oklahoma (Big 12 Championship) *  at Morgantown, W.Va. 196.650 - 198.000 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 23  SB  Northern Illinois  Ames, Iowa 6 - 15 (L) (5) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 23  WTEN  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas 0 - 7 (L)
 Sun, Mar 23  SB  Northern Illinois  Ames, Iowa 6 - 5 (W) (8) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 23  MBB  North Carolina (NCAA Third Round)  at San Antonio, Texas 85 - 83 (W) CBS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 28  WTEN  TCU *  Ames, Iowa 2 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Mar 28  SB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 10 (L) (5) Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 28  MBB  Connecticut (NCAA Regional Semifinals)  at New York, N.Y. 76 - 81 (L) TBS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 29  SB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 2 - 14 (L) (5) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 30  WTEN  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa 1 - 6 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 30  SB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 11 (L) (5) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 2  SB  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 0 - 9 (L) (6) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 TRK  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif. Results
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 TRK  Tiger Track Classic  at Auburn, Ala. Results
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 WGLF  2014 Liz Murphey Invitational  at Athens, Ga. T11th/16; 2-1 Match Play
 Fri, Apr 4  WTEN  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla. 1 - 6 (L)
 Fri, Apr 4  SB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla. 2 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  VB  Iowa State Spring Tournament  Ames, Iowa Recap
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla. 0 - 11 (L) (5)
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla. 6 - 7 (L) (9)
 Sat, Apr 5  WGYM  LSU (NCAA Regionals)  at Baton Rouge, La. 196.350 - 198.325 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  WTEN  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sun, Apr 6  WGYM  Stanford (NCAA Regional)  at Baton Rouge, La. 196.350 - 197.275 (L)
 Sun, Apr 6  WGYM  Arizona (NCAA Regional)  at Baton Rouge, La. 196.350 - 194.825 (W)
 Sun, Apr 6  WGYM  Kent State (NCAA Regional)  at Baton Rouge, La. 196.6350 - 195.125 (W)
 Sun, Apr 6  WGYM  Auburn (NCAA Regional)  at Baton Rouge, La. 196.350 - 195.050 (W)
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 MGOLF  Jim West Intercollegiate  at McKinney, Texas 2nd/14
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 9 - 10 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 TRK  Jim Duncan Invitational  at Des Moines, Iowa Results
 Fri, Apr 11  SB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa 6 - 19 (L) (5) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11  SB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12 -
 Sun, Apr 13
 MGOLF  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa 2nd/12
 Sat, Apr 12  VB  UNI Spring Tournament  at Cedar Falls, Iowa
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa 1 - 17 (L) (5) Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  WTEN  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va. 5 - 2 (W)
 Tue, Apr 15  SB  North Dakota  Ames, Iowa 10 - 7 (W) Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 15  SB  North Dakota  Ames, Iowa 16 - 7 (W) (5) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 16  SB  Omaha  Ames, Iowa 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 TRK  Mt. Sac Relays  at Walnut, Calif. Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 17  VB  Creighton  at Carroll, Iowa Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 WGYM  NCAA Championship  at Birmingham, Ala.
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 TRK  Kansas Relays  at Lawrence, Kan. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  TRK  LSU Alumni Gold  at Baton Rouge, La. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  VB  Nebraska  Ames, Iowa Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Apr 22  SB  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Apr 22  SB  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, Apr 23  SB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 TRK  Drake Relays  at Des Moines, Iowa
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WTEN  Big 12 Championship *  at Fort Worth, Texas
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 WGLF  Big 12 Championship  at Austin, Texas
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 MGOLF  Big 12 Championships *  at Trinity, Texas
 Fri, Apr 25  SB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
Cyclone Sidebar
NCAA
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Big 12
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
Fan Poll
Big 12 PSA
asd:14