Big 12 Conference - One True Champion
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Wed, Oct 1  VB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  SWIM  Intra Squad  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  SCR  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MGOLF  David Toms Invitational  at Baton Rouge, La.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SCR  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Wilmette, Ill.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 8  VB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Toledo (Homecoming)  Ames, Iowa  2:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  1:30 p.m. ESPNU
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  South Dakota  at Vermillion, S.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WGLF  Stanford Intercollegiate  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  CC  Wisconsin Adidas Invitational  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  SWIM  South Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  SCR  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Nebraska  Ames, Iowa  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv/LHN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  SWIM  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  SCR  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  SCR  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  SWIM  Nebraska-Omaha/North Dakota  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  SCR  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  CC  Big 12 Championship  at Lawrence, Kan.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 4  WBB  William Penn (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 5  SCR  Big 12 Championships *  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 5  VB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  SCR  Big 12 Championships *  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  MBB  Viterbo (Wis.) (Exhibition)  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  SCR  Big 12 Championships *  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 9  WBB  Winona State (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Oakland (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Peoria, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  USC Upstate  Ames, Iowa  12:30 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Georgia State (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Drake  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 19  VB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  6:30 p.m. TWCSC/ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SWIM  Kansas Invitational (Swimmers Only)  at Topeka, Kan.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  Cincinnati  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Alabama (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  at Kansas City, Mo.  8:30 p.m. ESPN2
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Arizona State/Maryland (CBE Hall of Fame Classic)  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 26  VB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Wyoming
St. Mary's Thanksgiving Tournament
 at Moraga, Calif.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  St. Mary's
St. Mary's Thanksgiving Tournament
 at Moraga, Calif.  4:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
Cyclone Sidebar
NCAA
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13