Big 12 Conference - One True Champion
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 15  SCR  Nebraska-Omaha (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. 1-2 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  SCR  Mississippi State  at Starkville, Miss.  7:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Cardinal and Gold Scrimmage  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  SCR  Mississippi  at Oxford, Miss.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  SCR  USC  at South Bend, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  CC  Bulldog 4K Classic  at Des Moines, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Stanford (AVCA Showcase)  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  North Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. FS1
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  VB  Florida State (AVCA Showcase)  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  SCR  Saint Louis  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  Omaha (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Northern Illinois vs. Tennessee (Iowa State Challenge)  at Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Omaha vs. Northern Illinois (Iowa State Challenge)  at Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Tennessee (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  SCR  Iowa  Ames, Iowa  7:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Kansas State (Family Weekend) *  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. FS1
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Northern Illinois (Iowa State Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Tennessee vs. Omaha (Iowa State Challenge)  at Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  SCR  North Dakota State  at Fargo, N.D.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Milwaukee (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  SCR  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Tulsa (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa  2:30 p.m. ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Minnesota (Diet Coke Classic)  at Minneapolis, Minn.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  SCR  Denver  at Denver, Colo.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 WGLF  Dick McGuire Invitational  at Albuquerque, NM  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  SCR  Drake  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  SCR  South Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGOLF  Virginia Commonwealth Shootout  at Manakin Sabot, Va.  TBA
 Wed, Sep 24  VB  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  SCR  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  CC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  12:20 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  2:30 p.m. FSSW
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGOLF  Badger Invitational  at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 28  SCR  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13