Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2  SWIM  Intra Squad  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  SCR  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  CC  Greater Louisville Classic (Women Only)  at Louisville, Ky.  9:15 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  SCR  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 7  VB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  SWIM  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  SCR  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  TBA
 Tue, Oct 13  SCR  Northern Iowa  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  CC  Wisconsin Adidas Invitational  at Madison, Wisc.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  SCR  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sun, Oct 18  SCR  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 21  VB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Oct 25  VB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 28  VB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  SWIM  Nebraska-Omaha  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  TRK  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  SCR  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Texas (Homecoming) *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  CC  Big 12 Championship  at Stillwater, Okla.  10:00 a.m.
 Wed, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 08
 SCR  Big 12 Championship *  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  MBB  Grand Valley State (Exhibition)  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  SWIM  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 6  SWIM  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Oklahoma  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  SWIM  TCU/South Dakota (Pentathlon)  Ames, Iowa  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 11  VB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 13  CC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Lawrence, Kan.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 13  MBB  Colorado  at Sioux Falls, S.D.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Mon, Nov 16  MBB  Chicago State (Emerald Coast Classic)  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Wed, Nov 18  VB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 SWIM  Big Challenge (Swimmers Only)  at Topeka, Kan.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 SWIM  Big Challenge (Divers Only)  at Lawrence, Kansas  All Day
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kansas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  CC  NCAA Championship  at Louisville, Ky.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 21  VB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 23  MBB  Chattanooga (Emerald Coast Classic)  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Wed, Nov 25  VB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 27  MBB  Virginia Tech (Emerald Coast Classic)  at Niceville, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CBS Sports Network
 Sat, Nov 28  MBB  Illinois/UAB (Emerald Coast Classic)  at Niceville, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  FB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.V.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  VB  Colorado State  at Fort Collins, Colo.  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13