Pin Us
Like Us
Follow Us
Instagram
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2015 - December 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Nov 5  WBB  Midwestern State (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa 79-36 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 6  SWIM  TCU *  Ames, Iowa 169 - 130 (W)
 Fri, Nov 6  SWIM  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa 171 - 129 (W)
 Fri, Nov 6  MBB  Grand Valley State (Exhibition)  Ames, Iowa 106 - 60 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 7  SWIM  TCU/South Dakota (Pentathlon)  Ames, Iowa RECAP
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 7  WR  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va. 3 - 32 (L)
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Oklahoma 16 - 52 (L) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 8  WBB  Concordia University St. Paul (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa 77-51 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 11  VB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va. 3 - 0 (W) WVUsports.com
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 12  WR  Midland University  Ames, Iowa 51 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
 Thu, Nov 12  WR  Boise State  Ames, Iowa 34 - 3 (W) Cyclones.tv
 Fri, Nov 13  CC  NCAA Midwest Regional (Women)  at Lawrence, Kan. Results
 Fri, Nov 13  CC  NCAA Midwest Regional (Men)  at Lawrence, Kan. Results
 Fri, Nov 13  MBB  Colorado  at Sioux Falls, S.D. 68 - 62 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 13  WBB  Hampton  Ames, Iowa 95 - 59 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa 31 - 35 (L) ESPN
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 3 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 15  WR  Harold Nichols Cyclone Open  Ames, Iowa 10 Place Winners
 Sun, Nov 15  WBB  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 70 - 74 (L) ESPN3
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 16  MBB  Chicago State (Emerald Coast Classic)  Ames, Iowa 106 - 64 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 18  VB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan. 0 - 3 (L) ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 SWIM  Big Challenge (Swimmers Only)  at Topeka, Kan. RECAP
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 SWIM  KU Dive Invite  at Lawrence, Kansas 1st place, 116 points
 Sat, Nov 21  CC  NCAA Championship  at Louisville, Ky. Results
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kansas 35 - 38 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 21  VB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 22  WBB  New Orleans  Ames, Iowa POSTPONED Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 23  MBB  Chattanooga (Emerald Coast Classic)  Ames, Iowa 83 - 63 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 24  VB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa 3 - 1 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 26  WBB  Texas State
Cancun Challenge
 at Cancun, Mexico 83 - 61 (W) Live Stream
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 27  WBB  Duke
Cancun Challenge
 at Cancun, Mexico 48 - 86 (L) Live Stream
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 27  MBB  Virginia Tech (Emerald Coast Classic)  at Niceville, Fla. 99 - 77 (W) CBS Sports Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 28  WBB  Idaho
Cancun Challenge
 at Cancun, Mexico 65 - 97 (L) Live Stream
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 28  FB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.V. 6 - 30 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 28  VB  Colorado State  at Fort Collins, Colo. 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 28  MBB  Illinois (Emerald Coast Classic)  at Niceville, Fla. 84 - 73 (W) CBS Sports Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 29  WR  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa 6 - 33 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 1  MBB  North Dakota State  Ames, Iowa 84 - 64 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 2  WBB  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa 84 - 75 (W) ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 3  VB  Miami (FL) (NCAA Championship First Round)  at Madison, Wis. 3 - 0 (W) UWBadgers.com
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 4 -
 Sun, Dec 06
 SWIM  Hawkeye Invitational (Divers Only)  at Iowa City, Iowa RECAP
 Fri, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 05
 WR  Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev. T-19, 46 points
 Fri, Dec 4  VB  Wisconsin (NCAA Championship Second Round)  at Madison, Wis. 0 - 3 (L) BTN
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 5  TRK  BU Opener  at Boston, Mass. Results
 Sun, Dec 6  WBB  Southern  Ames, Iowa 86 - 46 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 7  MBB  Buffalo  Ames, Iowa 84 - 63 (W) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 10  MBB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa 83 - 82 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 11  SWIM  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa 101 - 198 (L)
 Fri, Dec 11  WBB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa 69 - 66 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 12  WR  Wyoming *  Ames, Iowa 19 - 14 (W) Cyclones.tv
 Sun, Dec 13  WBB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff  Ames, Iowa 70 - 41 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 13  MBB  Arkansas-Pine Bluff  Ames, Iowa 78 - 64 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 19  MBB  Northern Iowa (Hy-Vee Big Four Classic)  at Des Moines, Iowa 79 - 81 (L) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 20  WBB  Alcorn State  Ames, Iowa 91 - 41 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 22  WBB  Northern Arizona  Ames, Iowa 79 - 63 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 22  MBB  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, Ohio 81 - 79 (W) ESPN2
 Tue, Dec 29 -
 Wed, Dec 30
 WR  Midlands Championships  at Evanston, Ill. 6th, 64 points
 Wed, Dec 30  MBB  Coppin State  Ames, Iowa 104 - 84 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 30  WBB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan. 84 - 79 (W) ESPN3

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
Strategic Plan
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
NCAA
Cyclone Spotlight
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:12