Pin Us
Like Us
Follow Us
Instagram
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2  SWIM  Intrasquad  Ames, Iowa RECAP
 Fri, Oct 2  SCR  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 1 (L)
 Sat, Oct 3  CC  Rim Rock Classic (Men Only)  at Lawrence, Kan. Results
 Sat, Oct 3  CC  Greater Louisville Classic (Women Only)  at Louisville, Ky. Results
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa 38 - 13 (W) FSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas 0 - 3 (L) Longhorn Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 4  SCR  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 4 (L)
 Mon, Oct 5 -
 Tue, Oct 06
 WGLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Wilmette, Ill. 7th/15
 Wed, Oct 7  VB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 9  SWIM  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb. 113 - 187 (L)
 Fri, Oct 9  SCR  Texas *  at Austin, Texas 1 - 2 (L) Longhorn Network  Radio
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 10 -
 Sun, Oct 11
 MGOLF  David Toms Invitational  at Baton Rouge, La. T7th/14
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas 31 - 66 (L) FSN
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan. 0 - 3 (L) ESPN3/TWC SportsChannel
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 13  SCR  Northern Iowa  Ames, Iowa 1 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Oct 16  CC  Wisconsin adidas Invitational (Men)  at Madison, Wisc. Results
 Fri, Oct 16  CC  Wisconsin adidas Invitational (Women)  at Madison, Wisc. Results
 Fri, Oct 16  SCR  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa 3 - 1 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa 21 - 45 (L) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 18 -
 Tue, Oct 20
 WGLF  Stanford Intercollegiate  at Stanford, Calif. 12th/17
 Sun, Oct 18  SCR  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va. 0 - 4 (L) Mountaineer TV
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 21  VB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa 3 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 23 -
 Sun, Oct 25
 WTEN  Drake Jamboree  at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas 27 - 45 (L) ESPN
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 25 -
 Mon, Oct 26
 MGOLF  Bridgestone Collegiate  at Greensboro, N.C. T11th/14
 Sun, Oct 25  VB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 28  VB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa 1 - 3 (L) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 30 -
 Sun, Nov 01
 WTEN  Juan Varon Wildcat Invitational  at Daytona, Fla. Recap
 Fri, Oct 30  SWIM  Omaha  Ames, Iowa 168 - 109 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 30  SCR  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 2 (L)
 Sat, Oct 31  CC  Big 12 Championship (Women)  at Stillwater, Okla. Results
 Sat, Oct 31  CC  Big 12 Championship (Men)  at Stillwater, Okla. Results
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa 3 - 1 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Texas (Homecoming) *  Ames, Iowa 24 - 0 (W) FS1
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 5  WBB  Midwestern State (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa 79-36 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 6  SWIM  TCU *  Ames, Iowa 169 - 130 (W)
 Fri, Nov 6  SWIM  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa 171 - 129 (W)
 Fri, Nov 6  MBB  Grand Valley State (Exhibition)  Ames, Iowa 106 - 60 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 7  SWIM  TCU/South Dakota (Pentathlon)  Ames, Iowa RECAP
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas 3 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 7  WR  Virginia Tech  at Blacksburg, Va. 3 - 32 (L)
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Oklahoma 16 - 52 (L) ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 8  WBB  Concordia University St. Paul (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa 77-51 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 11  VB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va. 3 - 0 (W) WVUsports.com
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 12  WR  Midland University  Ames, Iowa 51 - 0 (W) Cyclones.tv
 Thu, Nov 12  WR  Boise State  Ames, Iowa 34 - 3 (W) Cyclones.tv
 Fri, Nov 13  CC  NCAA Midwest Regional (Women)  at Lawrence, Kan. Results
 Fri, Nov 13  CC  NCAA Midwest Regional (Men)  at Lawrence, Kan. Results
 Fri, Nov 13  MBB  Colorado  at Sioux Falls, S.D. 68 - 62 (W) ESPN2
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 13  WBB  Hampton  Ames, Iowa 95 - 59 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa 31 - 35 (L) ESPN
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa 0 - 3 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 15  WR  Harold Nichols Cyclone Open  Ames, Iowa 10 Place Winners
 Sun, Nov 15  WBB  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa 70 - 74 (L) ESPN3
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 16  MBB  Chicago State (Emerald Coast Classic)  Ames, Iowa 106 - 64 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 18  VB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan. 0 - 3 (L) ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 SWIM  Big Challenge (Swimmers Only)  at Topeka, Kan. RECAP
 Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
 SWIM  KU Dive Invite  at Lawrence, Kansas 1st place, 116 points
 Sat, Nov 21  CC  NCAA Championship  at Louisville, Ky. Results
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kansas 35 - 38 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 21  VB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 22  WBB  New Orleans  Ames, Iowa POSTPONED Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 23  MBB  Chattanooga (Emerald Coast Classic)  Ames, Iowa 83 - 63 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 24  VB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa 3 - 1 (W) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 26  WBB  Texas State
Cancun Challenge
 at Cancun, Mexico 83 - 61 (W) Live Stream
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 27  WBB  Duke
Cancun Challenge
 at Cancun, Mexico 48 - 86 (L) Live Stream
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 27  MBB  Virginia Tech (Emerald Coast Classic)  at Niceville, Fla. 99 - 77 (W) CBS Sports Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 28  WBB  Idaho
Cancun Challenge
 at Cancun, Mexico 65 - 97 (L) Live Stream
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 28  FB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.V. 6 - 30 (L) FS1
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 28  VB  Colorado State  at Fort Collins, Colo. 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 28  MBB  Illinois (Emerald Coast Classic)  at Niceville, Fla. 84 - 73 (W) CBS Sports Network
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 29  WR  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa 6 - 33 (L) Cyclones.tv
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
Strategic Plan
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
NCAA
Cyclone Spotlight
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:12