Pin Us
Gameday Fan Feedback
Like Us
Follow Us
Instagram
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2016 - February 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Jan 1 -
 Thu, Jan 07
 SWIM  Georgia Diving Invitational  at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 2 -
 Sat, Jan 09
 SWIM  Winter Training (Swimmers Only)  at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 2  WBB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  6:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Wed, Jan 6  WBB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Wed, Jan 6  MBB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Fri, Jan 8 -
 Sat, Jan 09
 WR  Virginia Duals  at Hampton, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 9  WBB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Jan 9  WTEN  Flagler  at St. Augustine, Fla.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Tue, Jan 12  MBB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  8:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Fri, Jan 15  SWIM  Illinois  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 15  WR  Arizona State  at Tempe, Ariz.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  SWIM  Washington-St. Louis  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan.  3:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Sun, Jan 17  WBB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Jan 17  WTEN  UTEP  Ames, Iowa  9:00 a.m.
 Mon, Jan 18  MBB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPN
 Wed, Jan 20  WBB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 22  WR  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 23  WBB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Jan 23  SWIM  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  3:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Sun, Jan 24  WR  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 25  MBB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPN
 Wed, Jan 27  WBB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
 MGOLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 29  SWIM  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W. Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 29  WTEN  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  Texas A&M (Big 12/SEC Challenge)  at College Station, Texas  TBA ESPN
 Sat, Jan 30  WBB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Jan 30  WTEN  North Dakota  at Des Moines, Iowa  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 30  WTEN  Omaha  at Des Moines, Iowa  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 31  WGLF  Northwestern Dual  at West Palm Beach, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 31  WR  Central Michigan  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 2  WBB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Tue, Feb 2  MBB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Fri, Feb 5  SWIM  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 5  WR  Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 6  WBB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Feb 6  SWIM  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 6  MBB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  1:00 p.m. ESPN or ESPN2
 Sun, Feb 7 -
 Tue, Feb 09
 WGLF  Central Florida Challenge  at Orlando, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Feb 10  WBB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W. Va.  TBA
 Wed, Feb 10  MBB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  8:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Sat, Feb 13  MBB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  TBA ESPN or ESPN2
 Sat, Feb 13  WBB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Feb 13  WTEN  Utah State  at Logan, Utah  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 13  WTEN  Idaho State  at Logan, Utah  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 14 -
 Tue, Feb 16
 WGLF  Lady Puerto Rico Classic  at San Juan, Puerto Rico  TBA
 Sun, Feb 14  WTEN  Weber State  at Ogden, Utah  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 14  WR  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 15 -
 Wed, Feb 17
 MGOLF  Prestige at PGA West  at LaQuinta, Calif.  TBA
 Tue, Feb 16  MBB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  8:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Wed, Feb 17  WBB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Feb 19  WTEN  Northern Iowa  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 20  WBB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Feb 20  MBB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. ESPNU
 Sun, Feb 21  WR  Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 22  MBB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va.  8:00 p.m. ESPN
 Wed, Feb 24 -
 Sat, Feb 27
 SWIM  Big 12 Championship  at Austin, Texas  All Day
 Wed, Feb 24  WBB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Feb 27  MBB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  TBA ESPN or ESPN2
 Sat, Feb 27  WBB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 28 -
 Tue, Mar 01
 MGOLF  National Invitational Tournament  at Tucson, Ariz.  TBA
 Sun, Feb 28  SWIM  Last Chance Meet  at Austin, Texas  10:00 a.m.
 Mon, Feb 29 -
 Wed, Mar 02
 WGLF  Hurricane Invitational  at Miami, Fla.  TBA
 Mon, Feb 29  MBB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. ESPNU

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
Gameday Fan Feedback
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:12