Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  UNI  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 TRK  Tiger Track Classic  at Auburn, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 TRK  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 MGOLF  Arizona State Thunderbird Invitational  at Tempe, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WGYM  NCAA Regionals  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Drake  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 TRK  Jim Duncan Invitational  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 WGLF  Dallas Athletic Club/Southern Methodist Invitational  at Dallas, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 15  SB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 TRK  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 WGYM  NCAA Championships  at Fort Worth, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 TRK  Kansas Relays  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17  WTEN  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  TRK  LSU Alumni Gold  at Baton Rouge, La.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 MGOLF  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  WTEN  Augustana (S.D.)  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Tue, Apr 21  SB  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 TRK  Drake Relays  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  Omaha  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WTEN  Big 12 Championships  at Austin, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WGLF  Big 12 Championship *  at San Antonio, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 27 -
 Wed, Apr 29
 MGOLF  Big 12 Championships  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Green Bay  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Green Bay  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 1  SB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  TRK  Musco Twilight  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, May 2  TRK  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, May 2  SB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 3  SB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 WGLF  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 8  SB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  SB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 10  SB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 MGOLF  NCAA Regionals  at TBD  TBA Live Video Available
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
 TRK  Big 12 Outdoor Championship  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
 SB  Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 22 -
 Sun, May 24
 SB  Super Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 22 -
 Wed, May 27
 WGLF  NCAA Championship  at Bradenton, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, May 28 -
 Wed, Jun 03
 SB  College World Series  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 TRK  NCAA West Preliminaries  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Fri, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 03
 MGOLF  NCAA Championships  at Bradenton, Fla.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:12