Big 12 Conference - One True Champion
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  Lamar  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 VB  NCAA First & Second Rounds  at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4  MBB  Arkansas (SEC/Big 12 Challenge)  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 SWIM  Iowa Invitational (Divers Only)  at Iowa City, Iowa  All Day
 Sat, Dec 6  FB  TCU *  at Ft. Worth, Texas  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Stony Brook  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  UMKC  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Dec 12  MBB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sat, Dec 13
 VB  NCAA Regional Semifinals & Final  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Dec 12  SWIM  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 14  MBB  Southern  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  Arkansas Pine-Bluff  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Thu, Dec 18  VB  NCAA Championship Semifinal  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  VB  NCAA Championship Final  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Drake (Hy-Vee Big Four Classic)  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Fairfield  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Brown vs. UC Riverside
Cyclone Challenge
 at Ames, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Howard
Cyclone Challenge
 Ames, Iowa  7:30 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  TBD vs. TBD
Cyclone Challenge
 Ames, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  TBD vs. TBD
Cyclone Challenge
 Ames, Iowa  7:30 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Mississippi Valley State  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Thu, Jan 1 -
 Wed, Jan 07
 SWIM  Tennessee Diving Invite & Winter Training  at Knoxville, Tenn.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 3 -
 Sat, Jan 10
 SWIM  Winter Training (Swimmers Only)  at Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  South Carolina  at Brooklyn, N.Y.  TBA
 Tue, Jan 6  MBB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  TBA ESPN2
 Wed, Jan 7  WBB  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va.  TBA ESPNews
 Tue, Jan 13  WBB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  8:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Fri, Jan 16  SWIM  Illinois  at Urbana-Champaign, Ill.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  TBA ESPN/ESPN2
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Kansas State *  at Manhattan, Kan.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 18  MGOLF  Alumni Challenge  at Rio Verde, Ariz.  TBA
 Tue, Jan 20  MBB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Wed, Jan 21  WBB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23  SWIM  UNI  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  TBA ESPNU
 Sat, Jan 24  SWIM  West Virginia (Senior Day) *  Ames, Iowa  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Mon, Jan 26 -
 Tue, Jan 27
 MGOLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  TBA
 Mon, Jan 26  MBB  Texas *  Ames, Iowa  8:00 p.m. ESPN
 Wed, Jan 28  WBB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m. ESPNU

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Other Links
Auctions
Composite Schedule
Cyclone Club
Cyclones.tv
Cy's Locker Room
Jr. Cyclone Club
Live Events Schedule
Photo Store
Ticket Office



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
Uploaded Ad
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Spotlight
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13