Pin Us
Like Us
Follow Us
Instagram
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2016 - April 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Tue, Mar 1  WBB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, Mar 4  WBB  Phillips 66 Big 12 Women's Basketball Championship  Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 4  SB  Fordham
Mercer Challenge
 at Macon, Ga.  12:15 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 4  SB  Mercer
Mercer Challenge
 at Macon, Ga.  4:45 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 4  WGYM  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Mar 5 -
 Sun, Mar 06
 WR  Big 12 Championship  at Kansas City, Mo.  All Day
 Sat, Mar 5  MBB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA ESPN or ESPN2
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Mar 5  SB  Boston College
Mercer Challenge
 at Macon, Ga.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 5  WTEN  Buffalo  at Minneapolis, Minn.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 6  SB  TBD
Mercer Challenge
 at Macon, Ga.  TBA
 Sun, Mar 6  WTEN  Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn.  11:00 a.m.
 Mon, Mar 7 -
 Wed, Mar 09
 SWIM  NCAA Zone Diving Championships  at College Station, Texas  All Day
 Wed, Mar 9 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 MBB  Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship  at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Thu, Mar 10  WTEN  Arkansas State  at Jonesboro, Ark.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 TRK  NCAA Indoor Championships  at Birmingham, Ala.  All Day
 Fri, Mar 11  SB  UC-Santa Barbara
Long Beach State Invitational
 at Long Beach, Calif.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 11  SB  Utah Valley
Long Beach State Invitational
 at Long Beach, Calif.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 11  WGYM  Kentucky  at Lexington, Ky.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 12 -
 Sun, Mar 13
 MGOLF  General Hackler Championship  at Myrtle Beach, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 12  WTEN  Memphis  at Memphis, Tenn.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 12  SB  UCLA
Long Beach State Invitational
 at Long Beach, Calif.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 12  SB  Long Beach State
Long Beach State Invitational
 at Long Beach, Calif.  9:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 13  SB  Cal State Fullerton
Long Beach State Invitational
 at Long Beach, Calif.  11:00 a.m.
 Thu, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 19
 SWIM  NCAA Championship  at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day
 Thu, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 19
 WR  NCAA Championship  at New York City, N.Y.  All Day
 Thu, Mar 17  WTEN  Oral Roberts  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
 MGOLF  Desert Shootout  at Goodyear, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 19
 WGLF  Mountainview Collegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 18  SB  Purdue
Florida Gulf Coast Tournament
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 18  WTEN  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 18  SB  Florida Gulf Coast
Florida Gulf Coast Tournament
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 19  SB  Florida Gulf Coast
Florida Gulf Coast Tournament
 at Fort Myers, Fla.  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 19  WGYM  Big 12 Championships *  at Frisco, Texas  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 20  WTEN  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 23  SB  Nebraska  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 26  WTEN  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.V.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Mar 26  SB  North Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 26  SB  North Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 30  SB  Indiana State  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 30  SB  Indiana State  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 TRK  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Apr 1 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 WGLF  Dallas Athletic Club/SMU Invitational  at Dallas, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 1  WTEN  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 1  SB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 2 -
 Sun, Apr 03
 MGOLF  Arizona State Thunderbird Invitational  at Tempe, Ariz.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 2  SB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 2  WGYM  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 3  WTEN  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  SB  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 5  SB  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 6  SB  UNI  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 8  SB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  TRK  Sun Angel Classic  at Tempe, Ariz.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 9  SB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 10  SB  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 13  SB  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 16
 TRK  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif.  All Day
 Thu, Apr 14  SB  Omaha  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 16
 TRK  Jim Duncan Invitational  at Des Moines, Iowa  All Day
 Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sun, Apr 17
 WGYM  NCAA Championships  at Fort Worth, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Apr 15  WTEN  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 16  TRK  LSU Alumni Gold  at Baton Rouge, La.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 16 -
 Sun, Apr 17
 MGOLF  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Apr 16  FB  Cyclone Gridiron Club Spring Game  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 17  WTEN  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 19  SB  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 19  SB  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 20  SB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 23
 TRK  Stanford Twilight  at Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 24
 WGLF  Big 12 Championship *  at San Antonio, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 22  WTEN  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 22  SB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 23  TRK  Musco Twilight  at Iowa City, Iowa  All Day
 Sat, Apr 23  SB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 23  WTEN  UW-Milwaukee  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  WTEN  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  SB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 26  SB  Drake  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 28 -
 Sun, May 01
 WTEN  Big 12 Championships  at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sat, Apr 30
 TRK  Drake Relays  at Des Moines, Iowa  All Day
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 01
 MGOLF  Big 12 Championships *  at Trinity, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 29  SB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 30  SB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Cross Country
The Team
Head coach Martin Smith | Coaching Staff
Roster | History
| Weekly Release

Facilities
Cross Country Course

Course Maps
8K

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook


Inside Iowa State
Archives | Alumni Questionnaire | For Recruits
Recruiting Questionnaire



advertisement
Strategic Plan
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
NCAA
Cyclone Spotlight
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:12