Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Appalachian State (Fairfield Inn & Suites Cavalier Classic)  at Charlottesville, Va.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  SCR  Colorado College  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  VCU (Fairfield Inn & Suites Cavalier Classic)  at Charlottesville, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Virginia (Fairfield Inn & Suites Cavalier Classic)  at Charlottesville, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Northern Iowa  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
 Sun, Sep 6  SCR  Colorado  at Boulder, Colo.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Texas A&M (Hawkeye Challenge)  at Iowa City, Iowa  1:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Iowa (Hawkeye Challenge/Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  SCR  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Iowa  Ames, Iowa  3:30 p.m. Fox
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Milwaukee (Hawkeye Challenge)  at Iowa City, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  SCR  North Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 16  VB  UNI  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Nebraska  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Toledo  at Toledo, Ohio  7:00 p.m. ESPNNEWS
 Sun, Sep 20  SCR  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  SCR  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  SCR  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 30  VB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  SCR  Baylor *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sun, Oct 4  SCR  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 7  VB  Kansas State *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  SCR  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Kansas *  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  TBA
 Tue, Oct 13  SCR  Northern Iowa  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  SCR  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  TCU *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sun, Oct 18  SCR  West Virginia *  at Morgantown, W.Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 21  VB  West Virginia *  Ames, Iowa  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Oct 25  VB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 28  VB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  TRK  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  SCR  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  FB  Texas (Homecoming) *  Ames, Iowa  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Gymnastics
The Team
Head coach Jay Ronayne | Coaching Staff
Roster | History | Records

Weekly Release

Facilities
Hilton Coliseum (competition)
Pyle Family Gymnastics Facility (training)

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Inside Iowa State
Archives | Camps | For Recruits
Inside Gymnastics Video
| Recruiting Questionnaire



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13