Pin Us
Like Us
Follow Us
Instagram
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2016 - September 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sat, Aug 13  SCR  Mississippi State (Exh.)  Ames, Iowa  7:30 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 15  SCR  Northern Illinois (Exh.)  at Dekalb, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 19  SCR  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 21  SCR  South Dakota State  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 28  SCR  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 2  SCR  Auburn
Auburn Soccer Classic
 at Auburn, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 3  FB  Northern Iowa  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sun, Sep 4  SCR  Georgia
Auburn Soccer Classic
 at Auburn, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 9  SCR  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 10  FB  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa  6:30 p.m. BTN
 Sun, Sep 11  SCR  Wisconsin-Milwaukee  at Milwaukee, Wis.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 13  SCR  South Dakota  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 17  FB  TCU *  at Ft. Worth, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Sep 23  SCR  Oklahoma State *  at Stillwater, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 24  FB  San Jose State  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Sun, Sep 25  SCR  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 30  SCR  Oklahoma *  Ames, Iowa  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Women's Golf
The Team
Head coach Christie Martens | Coaching Staff
Roster | History/Records
| Weekly Release

Facilities
Golf Performance Center | Photos
Inside Iowa State Women's Golf

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Inside Iowa State
Archives | Camps | For Recruits
Iowa State Golf Video | Recruiting Questionnaire



advertisement
Strategic Plan
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
NCAA
Cyclone Spotlight
Sweet Caroline
asd:9