Jack Trice Stadium Expansion Project
Football Gameday Social Experience
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  SB  UNI  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 MGOLF  Arizona State Thunderbird Invitational  at Tempe, Ariz.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 TRK  Stanford Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  9:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 TRK  Tiger Track Classic  at Auburn, Ala.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Oklahoma *  at Norman, Okla.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WGYM  NCAA Regionals  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Tue, Apr 7  VB  Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Drake  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  TCU *  at Fort Worth, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 TRK  Jim Duncan Invitational  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 WGLF  Dallas Athletic Club/Southern Methodist Invitational  at Dallas, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  VB  UNI Spring Tournament  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  All Day
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  FB  Cyclone Gridiron Club Spring Game  Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Texas Tech *  at Lubbock, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 15  SB  Iowa (Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series)  at Iowa City, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 TRK  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 WGYM  NCAA Championships  at Fort Worth, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 TRK  Kansas Relays  at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 17  WTEN  Oklahoma State *  Ames, Iowa  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  6:30 p.m. Longhorn Network
 Sat, Apr 18  VB  Iowa State Spring Tournament  Ames, Iowa  All Day
 Sat, Apr 18  TRK  LSU Alumni Gold  at Baton Rouge, La.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 19
 MGOLF  Hawkeye Invitational  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  4:00 p.m. Longhorn Network
 Sat, Apr 18  WTEN  Augustana (S.D.)  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  SB  Texas *  at Austin, Texas  1:00 p.m. Longhorn Network
 Tue, Apr 21  SB  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 TRK  Drake Relays  at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Wed, Apr 22  SB  Omaha  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WTEN  Big 12 Championships  at Austin, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WGLF  Big 12 Championship *  at San Antonio, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  VB  Illinois  at Mount Vernon, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  Baylor *  at Waco, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 27 -
 Wed, Apr 29
 MGOLF  Big 12 Championships  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Green Bay  Ames, Iowa  2:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, Apr 29  SB  Green Bay  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, May 1  SB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, May 2  TRK  Musco Twilight  at Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, May 2  TRK  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Palo Alto, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, May 2  SB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, May 3  SB  Texas Tech *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 WGLF  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 8  SB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  4:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, May 9  SB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, May 10  SB  Kansas *  Ames, Iowa  12:00 p.m. Cyclones.tv
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 MGOLF  NCAA Regionals  at TBD  TBA Live Video Available
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
 TRK  Big 12 Outdoor Championship  Ames, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
 SB  Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 22 -
 Sun, May 24
 SB  Super Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 22 -
 Wed, May 27
 WGLF  NCAA Championship  at Bradenton, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, May 28 -
 Wed, Jun 03
 SB  College World Series  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 TRK  NCAA West Preliminaries  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Fri, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 03
 MGOLF  NCAA Championships  at Bradenton, Fla.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More on Football
The Team
Head coach Paul Rhoads | Staff
Roster | Weekly Release | Depth Chart
Alphabetical Roster | Numerical Roster
Media Guide | Big 12 Standings


South End Zone Expansion
Project Website | Webcam

Facilities
Jack Trice Stadium
Bergstrom Indoor Training Facility

Social Media
Twitter | Facebook

Historical Information
Archives | History | Records

Miscellaneous Links
Camps | For Recruits | Gridiron Club
Tents | Walk-On Tryouts



advertisement
South End Zone webcam
Big12Sports.com
CyHawk
Cyclone Connections
NCAA
Cyclone Sidebar
Farm Strong Slider
Cyclone Spotlight
Cy's Pets of the Week
2:00 Timeout
U.S. Cellular Text the Coach
Sweet Caroline
Fight Song
asd:13